how to say hi?Originally posted by Peppermint:real a not...;p anyway thanks...
oh yeah if u pass by there come in to say hi to me lol ;p
buaiOriginally posted by gasband:bye bye i gotta go, thanks for all the crapping hahahaha
peppermint why change job must leave forum? overseas ah?
byebye..Originally posted by gasband:bye bye i gotta go, thanks for all the crapping hahahaha
strict internet policyOriginally posted by gasband:bye bye i gotta go, thanks for all the crapping hahahaha
is ok.. dun think that's his secret... everyone knows...... hahhaaaOriginally posted by e|mo:tis you also know ah?
he change darling like change clothes
Oops! let out his secret![]()
only 2 fellows in my dept...one guy one gal....Originally posted by e|mo:how to say hi?
only know you in which dept
don't know your full name..
don't have your contact no.![]()
eh...lay man term pls?Originally posted by Peppermint:strict internet policy
haha okOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:is ok.. dun think that's his secret... everyone knows...... hahhaaa![]()
so good ah?Originally posted by Peppermint:only 2 fellows in my dept...one guy one gal....just say u coming look for job lor..
surfing of internet is only for official work purposesOriginally posted by duotiga83:eh...lay man term pls?![]()
ic...so sad....Originally posted by Peppermint:surfing of internet is only for official work purposes
good? maybe i will be worked to deathOriginally posted by e|mo:so good ah?
nothing to be sad abt lah...everywhere is the same will have this rule...is just whether they enforce it anot, in this case the company does..Originally posted by duotiga83:ic...so sad....![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Peppermint:good? maybe i will be worked to death![]()
oh.....Originally posted by Peppermint:nothing to be sad abt lah...everywhere is the same will have this rule...is just whether they enforce it anot, in this case the company does..
erm technically speaking yes...but i seldom come in when after work...so its err byebye to this place..just pop in once a while lorOriginally posted by duotiga83:oh.....
so can onli at nite then post?
sob sobOriginally posted by Peppermint:erm technically speaking yes...but i seldom come in when after work...so its err byebye to this place..just pop in once a while lor
icic......when u 'not' free then come loh!Originally posted by Peppermint:erm technically speaking yes...but i seldom come in when after work...so its err byebye to this place..just pop in once a while lor
u come lor then i pay u back...be gentle hor..Originally posted by e|mo:sob sob
then how you know got outing ah?
you still owe me something![]()
ah?Originally posted by Peppermint:u come lor then i pay u back...be gentle hor..
Originally posted by Peppermint:u come lor then i pay u back...be gentle hor..
wat?Originally posted by edLow:![]()
hmmmmmm....
hmm. nothing....Originally posted by e|mo:wat?![]()
kidnapper!!!Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken came in.......grab Qoo...............carry her to the dance floor n start to dance cha cha wif Qoo........cha cha cha cha