I think it's raining. My house, Balestier, raining soon...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's raining heavily at the West here..
I wonder issit rainning at RP![]()
Rare case bah.. Must have damn good GPA..Originally posted by hLing:Next year can change course mah?
Die la. I hate my course. What Industrial & Operations Management. I bet i'm the only girl...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Rare case bah.. Must have damn good GPA..
2 friends got Supply Chain Management. Both are girl too.Originally posted by hLing:Die la. I hate my course. What Industrial & Operations Management. I bet i'm the only girl...
nvm mah. only girl then you can get the guys to help you do stuff and not shoot you so many questionsOriginally posted by hLing:Die la. I hate my course. What Industrial & Operations Management. I bet i'm the only girl...
LOL. But i fat and ugly, they shoot me more.. zzzOriginally posted by hisoka:nvm mah. only girl then you can get the guys to help you do stuff and not shoot you so many questions![]()
then jia you get slim and beautiful lor. but we dun believe you fat anf guly NPNTOriginally posted by hLing:LOL. But i fat and ugly, they shoot me more.. zzz
But it is a fact i am fat and uglyOriginally posted by hisoka:then jia you get slim and beautiful lor. but we dun believe you fat anf guly NPNT![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Knowledge will not look down on you even you're not slim =)
Whu yr sporty friend that got into Sport n Leisure Management? I got into tat course too =)Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:2 friends got Supply Chain Management. Both are girl too.
1 sporty friend got Sport and Leisure Management. Guy
My friend ish go into that course because that course still got many place left after JAE and DAE.Originally posted by lovingbaby:Whu yr sporty friend that got into Sport n Leisure Management? I got into tat course too =)
Me did quite badly in O also. So onli tat course wan me. Haha. What yr friend name? I go find him on 1st day..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My friend ish go into that course because that course still got many place left after JAE and DAE.
who is thisOriginally posted by hLing:You went for today's orientation?
knowledge doesn't look or seeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Knowledge will not look down on you even you're not slim =)
Yes. Knowledge is Universal.Originally posted by hisoka:knowledge doesn't look or see![]()
Yes i agree with u.. im soo bored over thr.. my fren even fall aslp.. lols..Originally posted by boka:boring orientation.
I cant believe they got the cheek t come up with something that boring
A student of RP. Haha. Am asking everyone who went for thurs and fri's orientationOriginally posted by boka:who is this
No.Originally posted by hLing:Next year can change course mah?
Cannot meh? My mum friend's daughter say can...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No.
Only Year 1s can.Originally posted by hLing:Cannot meh? My mum friend's daughter say can...![]()
I'm in this course too. Is it good?Originally posted by safetyleo:My son is doing industrial & operation management in rp, this year is his 2nd year, looks alright so far. Yes, many presentation works... and I see his improvement. There are many girls doing this course too...I have yet to survey the school, besides only went there once last year for the registration...at that time, still under heavy construction works at many areas, now is much better.