Not too sure leh..Originally posted by urazix:we are allowed to wear sandals and bermudas to school 1 right?
I dunno. I only know both have a 'p' behind..Originally posted by xDD:np can leh..i think rp oso can ba
Den everyday oso end at this time arh?I ish still wanna work 1 lor...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ends around 4+ maybe 4.30.
Cos u said that u probably failing yr test this monday? in page 13 i gues.. LOLS..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't think so. What makes you think first day of school got test?![]()
I didnt say fail my test.. What i mean is fail the daily assessment.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Cos u said that u probably failing yr test this monday? in page 13 i gues.. LOLS..
I don't know.Originally posted by boka:where's block G?
Ya lor.Originally posted by lovingbaby:Very fast going to be monday liao...![]()
You made me jealous..Originally posted by xDD:Wht to bring for day one ar?
btw, im from NP![]()
Me ish year 1 student only leh.. Make year 2 there will be projects bah.. Not too sure >.<Originally posted by Trump_Card:Den everyday oso end at this time arh?I ish still wanna work 1 lor...
Not every sure..Originally posted by urazix:we are allowed to wear sandals and bermudas to school 1 right?
can wear but try to siam from the guards.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Not every sure..
But cannot wear slippers...
What you working as?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Den everyday oso end at this time arh?I ish still wanna work 1 lor...
Yes. No slippers.Originally posted by urazix:we are allowed to wear sandals and bermudas to school 1 right?