Check the UT schedule. Instructions in previous page.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Wait.. monday got test meh? :X
No ending time. Lesson will end once your facilitator has finished his/her presentation.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Anyone have any idea wat time ur own class ends? I checked liao ... It just simply put there reporting time: 8.30 ... never state wat time class finish...
There's no Block G.Originally posted by boka:where's block G?
Year 1 and 2 - no.Originally posted by hLing:Hmm. Need to like stay back after school?
Need to come back during weekends and vacation?
Will we be very busy?
Ok, thanks mayijiejie. I gonna chiong home everyday after school to play with baby, help grandaunt cook and watch tv.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Year 1 and 2 - no.
Staying back is an option. Most who stay back are playing games. CS, WoW, Dota, whatever you guys play.
You want to come back during vacation is your own problem. Those who want to chiong CE, yes, you might be back during the vacation.
Year 3 - got FYP. Don't think will be so seng nang...
No.Originally posted by hLing:Those clubs or don't know what you call that compulsory ar?
Then got use or not? Like earning points or something?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No.
should be b4 8am ... once i went into my class at 8am almost every class had their lights off.Originally posted by hLing:Classroom what time open ar?
Off or on?Originally posted by Gay 2:should be b4 8am ... once i went into my class at 8am almost every class had their lights off.
Play with baby?Originally posted by hLing:Ok, thanks mayijiejie. I gonna chiong home everyday after school to play with baby, help grandaunt cook and watch tv.![]()
Ceative Engagement(CE) points. You need this to guaduate.Originally posted by hLing:Then got use or not? Like earning points or something?
Ya loh.. I didn't register for O mah...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Play with baby?
Cook?
Watch TV?
You very relaxing hor..
I still need to study for O level![]()
So you gonna join what club?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ceative Engagement(CE) points. You need this to guaduate.
havent think so it leh..Originally posted by hLing:So you gonna join what club?
CE and CCA (whatever, I call them CCA, because it works like that) different things...Originally posted by hLing:Then got use or not? Like earning points or something?
Everybody do everything. No splitting like the above.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:mayi jiejie, how you'all do teamwork de.. Do you'all assign specific role?
eg:
Person A - Do powerpoint
Person B - Find resource
Person C - Summerize infor
Person D - Present
Person E - Help person A and Find resoure
????????????????
Priceless advice...thx for putting this up ..gonna try ur way of doing it tomolo...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Forget one thing, if there's no worksheet, you guys decide what to do yourself, but everybody must know what's going on. Cannot know your part only.
Usually what you will do depends on what you don't know as listed out in the first meeting. Say your team lists out 7 different things your team don't know about, each one will research one part. 2 will do extra... depends on who want...
After that, someone will do the presentation, or all will do, then one collate everything together. My style? One do presentation, the rest just dump info to the poor presentation doer.![]()
LOLOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Priceless advice...thx for putting this up ..gonna try ur way of doing it tomolo...![]()
My dear junior, please select your module code to see the dates.Originally posted by hLing:Thanks mayijiejie
How come my UT one day so many tests one? And at the same time![]()