congratsOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahas! well im soo happy with my ppt today..
thank you thank you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:congrats![]()
u know e bk shop? that shop which sells stationaries de.. i tink thr got.. i saw ppl buying from there.. from e shop entrence.. just walk straight in to the end..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Anyone know where got sell lab coat ar..
ok thx.. wah.. thx alotOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:u know e bk shop? that shop which sells stationaries de.. i tink thr got.. i saw ppl buying from there.. from e shop entrence.. just walk straight in to the end..
my faci very naggy.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:thank you thank you.
Well my lesson ended!~ can leave soon liao i tink
Btw.. i said i tink only hees.. :XOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ok thx.. wah.. thx alot![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Thx anyway.. later i go check it out..
Btw.. i said i [b]tink only hees.. :X[/b]
first yr need mehs? tot only during second yrOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Thx anyway.. later i go check it out..
I wonder the how's the price.![]()
Dunno leh.. I interest in a CE which required Lab coat.. But there didn't write if the CE is for Year 2 or Year 3, so i assumed it's open for all SAS student..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:first yr need mehs? tot only during second yr
seems ok.Originally posted by hLing:Many people say ‘life is like a game’. Would you agree? Discuss in the light of what you did in class today.
Wahlau. My RJ
faci as gamemaster, players as students? what about problem solving? how to link?Originally posted by hisoka:seems ok.
philosophy stuff which means you get to talk crap. probably put the faci as the gamemaster![]()
Wah.. look like English Compo questionOriginally posted by hLing:Many people say ‘life is like a game’. Would you agree? Discuss in the light of what you did in class today.
Wahlau. My RJ
today no class leh... Oops...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahas! well im soo happy with my ppt today..
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:today no class leh... Oops...![]()
If I got this best. it's easy..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:mine was.. how well did i communicated with my team member?
what shld i write? haizz
hahas!! n u learn how to post in forum behing of him too. hahas..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My enterprise module RJ is "What insights did I gain today?"
How? I gain zero insights leh..
Can I write:
Dear Faci,
Today I learnt how to MSN behind of You, my facilitator.![]()
Same as urs .. only diff is i finish liao...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My enterprise module RJ is "What insights did I gain today?"
How? I gain zero insights leh..
Can I write:
Dear Faci,
Today I learnt how to MSN behind of You, my facilitator.![]()
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Same as urs .. only diff is i finish liao...![]()