Life is a gamble, I know. lolOriginally posted by hLing:Many people say ‘life is like a game’. Would you agree? Discuss in the light of what you did in class today.
Wahlau. My RJ
You know what I wrote when I got this RJ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My enterprise module RJ is "What insights did I gain today?"
How? I gain zero insights leh..
Can I write:
Dear Faci,
Today I learnt how to MSN behind of You, my facilitator.![]()
I just reached.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ding dong!
In school liao... since 7.40am...![]()
I worte 3 sentences for this..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You know what I wrote when I got this RJ?
I went to dictionary.com, find out the meaning of insight and learning.
Insight has a different meaning from learning.
I wrote it plainly - I gained no insights but learnt new things. Elaborated on the new things I learnt and applied them.
Got a B. Maybe if I wasn't so frank, I would have an A.![]()
Enterprise skills ar?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I worte 3 sentences for this..
I goes..
I learnt that there is many factors to consider when
chosing a course in poly, and there are many factor
that influence the average scores of O level.![]()
sure C or D
Not really, they will still see how your team mates evaluate you and your presentation...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I worte 3 sentences for this..
I goes..
I learnt that there is many factors to consider when
chosing a course in poly, and there are many factor
that influence the average scores of O level.![]()
sure C or D
So long de... zzzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fac can mark your work anyday, but they have to publish it before your next lesson with him/her.
Which module?Originally posted by hLing:So long de... zzz
i reached at 8.30am and faci came later.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I just reached.
o.OOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not really, they will still see how your team mates evaluate you and your presentation...
Anyhow evaluate.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not really, they will still see how your team mates evaluate you and your presentation...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rules rules rules. Damn sian.![]()
x2Originally posted by hLing:Arghh. I'm falling asleep!
x2Originally posted by hLing:Yay! Tomorrow Friday le!!![]()
I don't like today's group. 3 new team memebers...
mayi jiejie also sianOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian..