Same here!! especially my singing mate.. LOLS.. we sing all e way to sch n back to mrt station. :X n even in class when presentation end.. of course when thr lesser ppl in class lols! i gonna miss her if we r in diff classOriginally posted by urazix:aye, ok so maybe its abit early .... but gotta admit, they are fun + funny and they seem like good people
The whole of semester one is about Physics... with the exception of first lesson.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Mayi jiejie, do you know 2nd sci lesson is about what ar? I wanna make preparations.. Mind sharing? Please![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The whole of semester one is about Physics... with the exception of first lesson.
A lot of calculations, a lot of theory.
Crap. I HATE PHYSICSOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The whole of semester one is about Physics... with the exception of first lesson.
A lot of calculations, a lot of theory.
I like physics, but I never take physics in O level.Originally posted by hLing:Crap. I HATE PHYSICS
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Same here!! especially my singing mate.. LOLS.. we sing all e way to sch n back to mrt station. :X n even in class when presentation end.. of course when thr lesser ppl in class lols! i gonna miss her if we r in diff class
Wahh yr classmate best one sia! that day i was going into 7-11 buy cup noodle.. cos my besties is vegetarian.. alot food in canteen cannot eat.. so go 7-11 buy food with her. DEN! got one guy with 6 to 7 boxes of pizza.. tempting sia.. LOLSOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Wah.. 5 days only leh. The bond is as strong as Ionic bond..
My classmate at most is blast music from laptop, switch off the lights in class, and camping in class.. bring alot of food in.. Call Mac.. next week gonna call pizza.. See my classmate soo zai.
6 to 7 pizza!.. sooo tempting sia..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Wahh yr classmate best one sia! that day i was going into 7-11 buy cup noodle.. cos my besties is vegetarian.. alot food in canteen cannot eat.. so go 7-11 buy food with her. DEN! got one guy with 6 to 7 boxes of pizza.. tempting sia.. LOLS
i on music in class too.. lols n play crazy taxi n mario.. thats what my whole class do during lesson time n break time.. play game.. =)
ohh physic.. im quite ok with it.. i took physic for 'O's but i duno how i pass my physic one.. cos i dun understand the whole thing since sec 4.. sec 3 still ok
link?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Finally I updated by blog.. 5 days in one post arghx..
cannot.. private 1..Originally posted by hLing:link?
Chey...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:cannot.. private 1..![]()
Originally posted by hLing:Chey...![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Wah.. 5 days only leh. The bond is as strong as Ionic bond..
My classmate at most is blast music from laptop, switch off the lights in class, and camping in class.. bring alot of food in.. Call Mac.. next week gonna call pizza.. See my classmate soo zai.
I think our one and only vegetarian stall closed down liao.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Wahh yr classmate best one sia! that day i was going into 7-11 buy cup noodle.. cos my besties is vegetarian.. alot food in canteen cannot eat.. so go 7-11 buy food with her. DEN! got one guy with 6 to 7 boxes of pizza.. tempting sia.. LOLS
i on music in class too.. lols n play crazy taxi n mario.. thats what my whole class do during lesson time n break time.. play game.. =)
ohh physic.. im quite ok with it.. i took physic for 'O's but i duno how i pass my physic one.. cos i dun understand the whole thing since sec 4.. sec 3 still ok
I think I know.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:cannot.. private 1..![]()
theres a new vegetarian stall in w4/6 food haven i think.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think our one and only vegetarian stall closed down liao.
We play Dota and CS. Even can Maple.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think I know.![]()
IG got CE point one arhs? i tot dun have lehhs.. well wad IG u intending to join?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder which IG offer most CE points at the shortest possible time but less physical aka non sports....
IG will organize event that will give you CE point...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:IG got CE point one arhs? i tot dun have lehhs.. well wad IG u intending to join?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:yepp i know there is a vegetarian stall at e aircon foodcourt.. but den its a indian stall ryte? i tried with my fren. n it taste... horrible.. LOLS.. den we saw our faci.. i cant rem his name.. he eating over at a corner alone.. n smiling whenever he took a bite of the food which i say its awful :X