Just use laptop calculator...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Mayi jiejie.. need to bring calculator for physics?
Open Source IGOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder which IG offer most CE points at the shortest possible time but less physical aka non sports....
Can you tell me more about Open Source IG PleaseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Open Source IG
Majority of my points from there.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just use laptop calculator...
Open Source IG promotes the use open source applications.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can you tell me more about Open Source IG Please![]()
They will inform you.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:woahhs.. im blur liaos.. whr is source IG?
o.O If me is noob is computer stuff, issit advisable for me to join?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Open Source IG promotes the use open source applications.
Open Office, Linux, security, networking, etc.
yea lorOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:o.O If me is noob is computer stuff, issit advisable for me to join?
Where is the IG page? like rojak leh. difficult to find info on an IG..
How to play maple?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think our one and only vegetarian stall closed down liao.
We play Dota and CS. Even can Maple.![]()
Yes. They will teach you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:o.O If me is noob is computer stuff, issit advisable for me to join?
Where is the IG page? like rojak leh. difficult to find info on an IG..
Sit there and get points - only will have passive points. And passive points only need 10. At the most, you need to attend 10 talks.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually what is the purpose of attending those talks ar?
Sit there and get CE points ar?![]()
Ask shinta. Got forum here.Originally posted by hLing:How to play maple?
I know how to play maple. But don't know how to play in RP...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask shinta. Got forum here.![]()
NYP block you lar!Originally posted by lolxzxz:i hope NYP dun block maplebut looks like chances are slim..
connect to rpguest instead of rpnet.Originally posted by hLing:I know how to play maple. But don't know how to play in RP...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sit there and get points - only will have passive points. And passive points only need 10. At the most, you need to attend 10 talks.
The other 30 active points, you go figure... need to do something to earn it.
Originally posted by lolxzxz:so fierce![]()