One more!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:me now is at starting of 5th![]()
Originally posted by hLing:How I wish I had one A...![]()
x2.. My friend keep on blaming it to luck.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:sian sia. i hate those ppl. who gots 4 As n 1 B coming to me n complaint that he got a B.. wad de hell right? n he dint even realise im ___ with it n continue even i scolded him.. wad de hell..
srry.. ___ = i duno wad word to use
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Some people are like that...![]()
aiyah pple with good scores normalyl of course kao peh when they get lousier scores lor.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:sian sia. i hate those ppl. who gots 4 As n 1 B coming to me n complaint that he got a B.. wad de hell right? n he dint even realise im ___ with it n continue even i scolded him.. wad de hell..
srry.. ___ = i duno wad word to use
You're most welcome...Originally posted by Trump_Card:Hehe...Jus got my first A...Wanna give thks to Darkness and some frens for sending me ppts and of course my good presenting skills...
same leh!! kns.. he even go appeal still cannot lo..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
me too.
My friend post to RP after all the selecion process ie JAE DAE JPSAE. Meaning he get the remaining course which are availble. He got 4 As liao..
Yep! my faci told us all.. soo happy i can slp longer.. *snores* hahahsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ALL YEAR 1 STUDENT.. OUR TIMETABLE WILL BE CHANGED!!! CHECK YOUR WEBMAIL! URGENT!
Sorry for caps
For those who lazy to check.. here is it.
This email is meant for all Year-1 Students and others who take Year 1 modules
Dear Students,
Please take note that from Monday, 30th April 2007, the daily schedule for all YEAR 1 modules, namely A101, A102, A111, A112, G101, G102, G103, G104, G105, G106 will be changed to the following.
First meeting : 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Second meeting : 11:00 a.m. to 12 noon.
Third meeting : 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Note:
All Understanding Tests for all YEAR 1 modules will start at 9:00 a.m. and end at 9:30 a.m.
This change is introduced to reduce the level of overcrowding at various locations at certain times of the day. We apologise for any inconvenience caused by this change.
Yea.. more time for breakfast..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Yep! my faci told us all.. soo happy i can slp longer.. *snores* hahahs
eat breakfast in class lah. then can sleep longerOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yea.. more time for breakfast..
Got same idea here too...+1Originally posted by hisoka:eat breakfast in class lah. then can sleep longer![]()
Lolx. yeah~Originally posted by hisoka:eat breakfast in class lah. then can sleep longer![]()
thats what i doOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Got same idea here too...+1![]()
-___-" me probably also bah..Originally posted by hLing:I going at same time... Go there sleep.. zzz