Wahh pro sia.. i actually tinking of.. slping till 8Originally posted by hLing:I going at same time... Go there sleep.. zzz
yea... me too fat fatOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:yepp i saw the flight attendant email.. seems tempting but i too fat to be one. i scare next time the plane cant fly muahahs!! =X
well oh btw dark.. today the sas talk has nth much.. it ended within like 30 min. it just keep telling us we need how many CE points.. den intro us the faci.. den n got wad event coming up. srry i cant rem got wad events ler.. :X they will send email de. hahas. den they show the SAS camp photo.. i saw myself inside GRRS..
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:serious boh? dun bluff lehhs..
This fri maybe if my grp presentation do finish.. den i join yr for the zoo talk..
kind of keen of it
30mins ar?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:yepp i saw the flight attendant email.. seems tempting but i too fat to be one. i scare next time the plane cant fly muahahs!! =X
well oh btw dark.. today the sas talk has nth much.. it ended within like 30 min. it just keep telling us we need how many CE points.. den intro us the faci.. den n got wad event coming up. srry i cant rem got wad events ler.. :X they will send email de. hahas. den they show the SAS camp photo.. i saw myself inside GRRS..
Lolx.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:true.. so late ryte? i hope it end at 1 pm..
presentation no time limit de?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sian ar.. Usually my class ends at 4.15pm de.. Just because of one team who present 30~45min.![]()
My other friends usually end school at 3.45pm![]()
It means next Monday you can't take tix for FIOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ALL YEAR 1 STUDENT.. OUR TIMETABLE WILL BE CHANGED!!! CHECK YOUR WEBMAIL! URGENT!
Sorry for caps
For those who lazy to check.. here is it.
This email is meant for all Year-1 Students and others who take Year 1 modules
Dear Students,
Please take note that from Monday, 30th April 2007, the daily schedule for all YEAR 1 modules, namely A101, A102, A111, A112, G101, G102, G103, G104, G105, G106 will be changed to the following.
First meeting : 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Second meeting : 11:00 a.m. to 12 noon.
Third meeting : 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Note:
All Understanding Tests for all YEAR 1 modules will start at 9:00 a.m. and end at 9:30 a.m.
This change is introduced to reduce the level of overcrowding at various locations at certain times of the day. We apologise for any inconvenience caused by this change.
Yes, 40 pointsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:30mins ar?
So we need how many CE points? 40?![]()
3pmOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sian ar.. Usually my class ends at 4.15pm de.. Just because of one team who present 30~45min.![]()
My other friends usually end school at 3.45pm![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It means next Monday you can't take tix for FI![]()
Get very heated up ar.. faci dont dare to interupt.Originally posted by hisoka:presentation no time limit de?
Ask her lor...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
yar.. will she ban me?
your faci cannot make it leh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Get very heated up ar.. faci dont dare to interupt.
Sianz ar.. Everyday do nothing in school.. I am a no lifer.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Learned a new lesson today...If ure ever late eg.say reach at 9+ ...mayb u should not even turn up till after 2nd meeting cause will oso be marked as partially present ...Jus turn up for presentation can liao...
My faci weak ar..Originally posted by hisoka:your faci cannot make it leh.
go complain!!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask her lor...
Anyway, I think she's going to take herself...
RP is open to the public...
Of course ar.. Present so many years le, so pro lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3pm![]()