yeah~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, 40 points
Originally posted by hLing:yea... me too fat fat![]()
Actually, no. It's because we are in the labs and it closes at 4pm. We try to finish before it closes, if not those lab tech keep on nagging.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Of course ar.. Present so many years le, so pro lor..
Arghx. I really hate those people who clocked up 30min of the presentation time lor.![]()
I think they look at cases differently oso la...My case is I come after 1st meeting ,then only faci deem me as partially present lor...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:eh but today morning traffic dam bad lo.. i 9 den reach sch leh.. the bus dam slow like shit.. cos got traffic jam. waited from 7.45 to 8.20 for the first bus to reach.. but its packed like shit.. thus cant get on at all lo.. so .... den liddat they also grade us partially late or wadever its call?
Yar lor ...Reasons(they deem excuses) not entertained...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:dots.. but traffic problem they also duno.. so they still grade late!! ryte? sians..
YawN~ I found a breakthrough~~Originally posted by Trump_Card:Wah darkness ... i was away for a while and u alr increase so many post counts ...not bad...![]()
FI must be really boredOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:YawN~ I found a breakthrough~~
The amount of posts count is directly proportional to the Sian'ness in class.![]()
YEAH!!!! tmr is friday!!!!Originally posted by hLing:YES! Tomorrow Friday!
Lol...matches the description of one of my faci tooOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:YEAH!!!! tmr is friday!!!!
*tinks of the faci who coming in tmr*
i hate fri...
i still rem his messy hair... oily looking hair.. stupid looking face.. sians..
Err... PP system changed... go and read your mail...Originally posted by -unknown:HELP! any yr 3's can guide me?
can ur gime examples of who u or ur frends interviwed for the PP?
2000 word report lk siao la![]()
You can just interview an individual on behalf of the company...Originally posted by -unknown:attend briefing alr den dunoe wad they wan frm e PP.
dey sae cun interview individual.nid interview organisation .So interview organisation min hw many pp?![]()
PP. Anyway, not needed for Year 1sOriginally posted by hLing:Which talk to go?
awww man, isnt it smtg lk inteview 1 person onli?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can just interview an individual on behalf of the company...
But not profile him...
You can interview him/her to know more about the company, their values, etc