Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today sniffing networks![]()
then you still dun go and help her?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My faci laptop got problem.. Lolx
Her Laptop hate her.
Originally posted by hisoka:then you still dun go and help her?![]()
help her get into her good books then she will give you more marks mahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
teach you lah, drip water into the power socket when you arrive in the class earlyOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:cannot la.. if her laptop can use.. den they have to do work.. i wish my faci laptop spoil :X
rp so far. i go over got what hao chu?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:WAH GOOD! but it seems soo "chim" why not u come do it. thankyouberimuch
Ya...Originally posted by -unknown:awww man, isnt it smtg lk inteview 1 person onli?
help man,any1 done PP already!?
You siao lahOriginally posted by hisoka:teach you lah, drip water into the power socket when you arrive in the class early![]()
Wah serious? i dint knwo the power socket is connected lehs. thanks god i haven do it yet.. PHEWOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You siao lah
Everybody and everything in RP is connected, one power socket gone case, the whole school down
Then tears become qian gu zui ren![]()
they never power separate fuses and power breakers? hmmz poor planningOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You siao lah
Everybody and everything in RP is connected, one power socket gone case, the whole school down
Then tears become qian gu zui ren![]()
My team mate try before.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Wah serious? i dint knwo the power socket is connected lehs. thanks god i haven do it yet.. PHEW
yuan lai you guys did it leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My team mate try before.
I also try before.
My team mate caused a blackout in one of the blocks, I bring down the whole RP's network.![]()
lolx.Originally posted by hisoka:yuan lai you guys did it le![]()
Lolx.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:cannot la.. if her laptop can use.. den they have to do work.. i wish my faci laptop spoil :X
Huh?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Wah.. mayi soo hiong one.. lols..
Ya lor yar lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh?
Anyway, you girls never come for the talk, if not screaming there liao.![]()