im sorry dark.. but im not into tank's concert. thus i dint even bother bout it hahas.. huhs.. hling not feeling well huhs? how is she.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:by the way.. hLing and tears.. you'all got take the tank's ticket?
I need one ticket for my friend...![]()
This morning she say not feeling well in her stomach..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:im sorry dark.. but im not into tank's concert. thus i dint even bother bout it hahas.. huhs.. hling not feeling well huhs? how is she.
Yar..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sick?
A lot of people falling sick lately.![]()
Sorry ar...My frens dun wanna lemme leave the classroom...btw can u post some pictures u went around taking with tamago?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sia.. Tcard fly aeroplane.. never camp with me..![]()
Oh i see. hmM~ the peekture is with eggy leh..Originally posted by Trump_Card:Sorry ar...My frens dun wanna lemme leave the classroom...btw can u post some pictures u went around taking with tamago?
Me alsoOriginally posted by hLing:Yea... I'm fine already. Thanks guys
I don't know why I always have headache after 2nd meeting...
Me is only.. (up till now) only have headache in computing maths hahas..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Me alsoI always think that there may be a crack in my brain ar..
No more brain juice to squeeze le.. >.<
Yar.. I always can't figure out what the codes are talking about.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Me is only.. (up till now) only have headache in computing maths hahas..
Sia.. you're so badOriginally posted by hisoka:programing is not about understanding what the codes say or how to program. its about copying parts of other pple's codes into your own![]()
i merely emulate greatness of othersOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sia.. you're so bad
But I like it.![]()
I like it too..Originally posted by hisoka:programing is not about understanding what the codes say or how to program. its about copying parts of other pple's codes into your own![]()
Isnt it worst for me? im doing it on a piece of paper hahas.. i somehow cant get in lehhs.. how how how?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz ar the UT thingy..![]()
My class many people cannot upload the thingy. Luckily I uploaded 1min before it end.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Isnt it worst for me? im doing it on a piece of paper hahas.. i somehow cant get in lehhs.. how how how?
thats what seniors are for.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:I like it too..
However.. im doing it on first day of the week.. thus.. nobody knows .. DOTS
Originally posted by hisoka:thats what seniors are for.mayi
Wad lai de???Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
game lor.. to kill time.. lolx..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Wad lai de???![]()
kaoo!! not fun!! i day 6 die liao LOLSOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:game lor.. to kill time.. lolx..
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:kaoo!! not fun!! i day 6 die liao LOLS