There are 3 girls here.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:True.. thus i always grab something n go back class eat.. lols.
Well i dont mind if there girls going. muahhas.. the most dont eat soo much.
okay den count me in =) tell me which day muahahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There are 3 girls here.![]()
3 girls? name themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There are 3 girls here.![]()
You, me, tearsOriginally posted by hLing:3 girls? name them![]()
ok...Originally posted by ^tamago^:still haven't got time to upload the photos.............
One of my classmate being uterlize to buy waffle.. Q very very long.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:True.. thus i always grab something n go back class eat.. lols.
Well i dont mind if there girls going. muahhas.. the most dont eat soo much.
most heavy snack..Originally posted by ChingAlvin:call it snack
Yar the waffle queue berii long but den horr.. the waffle sometimes not fully cook! aHHH!! lolssOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:One of my classmate being uterlize to buy waffle.. Q very very long.
Another one is pro sia, everyday go 7-11 buy something, almost every price also know liao.![]()
My friend say the choc flav is very nice leh.. hmM~ I haven't try before.. I also dunno where it sold at.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Yar the waffle queue berii long but den horr.. the waffle sometimes not fully cook! aHHH!! lolss
Wah.. almost same as my fren who at fifth floor.. everytime saw him at 7-11 one.. the queue over thr also dam long lo..
u know the side where got sell the yugurt ? lols.. i tried both time chocolate.. the choco taste not bad hees.. thus i ate choco.. lols.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My friend say the choc flav is very nice leh.. hmM~ I haven't try before.. I also dunno where it sold at.
Wah.. 7-11 also long Q~![]()
Serious? but our ppt inside.. like example problem solving.. whr got need graph n charts de.. of course they can talk well lahhs. btw u went for the talk? hey got one holiday blah thingy this june ryte? they say second yr den go better lehhs.. cos first yr still blur..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah~ today's Overseas attachment talk ar, very nice leh.. The group of people share with us alot of experience gained during the attachment.
hmM~ Wah, Their ppt is very very different from ours one lor. More graph and charts.. When I hear them talk and keep talking hor, I feel like giving them A if I am the faci..
Pro at presentation sia.
LOL, you are going to be exposed soon.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:u know the side where got sell the yugurt ? lols.. i tried both time chocolate.. the choco taste not bad hees.. thus i ate choco.. lols.
Yar 7-11 also long Q.. thus i always see my fren den CUT Q LOLS SHH
hMM~ seriously ar, their ppt is more superior than ours. Our ppt got sooo many words one while their is sooo many points. And they talk their slide can talk till very long leh around 30min.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Serious? but our ppt inside.. like example problem solving.. whr got need graph n charts de.. of course they can talk well lahhs. btw u went for the talk? hey got one holiday blah thingy this june ryte? they say second yr den go better lehhs.. cos first yr still blur..![]()
horhor cut Q...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:u know the side where got sell the yugurt ? lols.. i tried both time chocolate.. the choco taste not bad hees.. thus i ate choco.. lols.
Yar 7-11 also long Q.. thus i always see my fren den CUT Q LOLS SHH
i'm back! this type of RJ is the sibeh sian typeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Today my RJ is ownage liao.
The question is...
Reflect on your team's performance today. What grade will you give your team? In your opinion, what are some of the praise-worthy things which your team did and what are the improvements which you will like to see in your team?![]()
I'll refer to the comment other faci give, then I'll copy and paste.
LOLOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Today my RJ is ownage liao.
The question is...
Reflect on your team's performance today. What grade will you give your team? In your opinion, what are some of the praise-worthy things which your team did and what are the improvements which you will like to see in your team?![]()
I'll refer to the comment other faci give, then I'll copy and paste.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
Same as mine.
Mine is: Of the modules that you are taking this semester, which one do you like and hate most? (You won't be penalize for this module even if you say you hate this module most)
This one is own until cannot own... say good also wrong, no good also wrong, die until jialat jialat
Yeah... anyway, good luck. This time they are getting stricter le, a lot of policies changed.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:They change the PP structure and proposal must submit by 30 may.. this time i am screwed.
good nightOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:me going to sleep le. good nite all. sweet dreams.
Good night. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:me going to sleep le. good nite all. sweet dreams.
Is the proposal easy to come up with?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... anyway, good luck. This time they are getting stricter le, a lot of policies changed.
You guys better watch out....