At first it's hard... just take a look at the previous PP works...Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Is the proposal easy to come up with?
i have totally no clue.

By the way, the zoo talk point awarded is under NDP (non-diploma related points)Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Morlink..
mayi jiejie.. I've got my CE point for the zoo talk liao leh.
By the way, asking on behalf of my friend ar.. The NDP is classified under the (D) group leh.
Does it means that NDP doesn't means anything important..
Issit true the DA, NDA, and DP are the more important one.
Ar
Thanks alot.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:By the way, the zoo talk point awarded is under NDP (non-diploma related points)
NDP = Non-diploma Passive points. In other words, it's not related to the diploma in any way.
Active points are more important than passive points (whether DA or NDA). You can see from the weightage, 30 active points, 10 passive points.
You read the CE points given like some matrix table.
For example, my score:
DA points - 22
DP points - 10
NDA points - 15
NDP points - 10
hahahas!! funny lah euu.. lols..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
Same as mine.
Mine is: Of the modules that you are taking this semester, which one do you like and hate most? (You won't be penalize for this module even if you say you hate this module most)
This one is own until cannot own... say good also wrong, no good also wrong, die until jialat jialat
Wah..Originally posted by Trump_Card:I am going home liao....faci say got points oso....song...![]()
Dunno leh. no reason for laughing.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why you laughing?
Huh?Originally posted by Trump_Card:I am going home liao....faci say got points oso....song...![]()
You kee siao already.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Dunno leh. no reason for laughing.![]()
Wo kan bu dong...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:By the way, the zoo talk point awarded is under NDP (non-diploma related points)
NDP = Non-diploma Passive points. In other words, it's not related to the diploma in any way.
Active points are more important than passive points (whether DA or NDA). You can see from the weightage, 30 active points, 10 passive points.
You read the CE points given like some matrix table.
For example, my score:
DA points - 22
DP points - 10
NDA points - 15
NDP points - 10
Actually I recall that day when tamago come our school eat the soba.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You kee siao already.![]()
He's going home already. His faci say that even he attend half-day, he'll still get a grade for today.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh?
li si siang?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Wow...great work...keep it up tamago...try to post more pics here rather than at edmw....
fail QC badly. i think the soy sauce doesn't stick to the noodles one.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Actually I recall that day when tamago come our school eat the soba.
His facial expression very funny ar.![]()