I'll be extra-careful when I walk home tonight.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everyday also step on ants.![]()
Wah.. faster than me!Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:WOAH!! today miracle.. 5 grp all present finish ler.. so fast lo..
class ended... soo happyy..lolsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah.. faster than me!![]()
i read this yesterday...........Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:WOAH!! today miracle.. 5 grp all present finish ler.. so fast lo..
who dare step on my mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everyday also step on ants.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:For Year 2s and 3s
i read this yesterday...........
"School starts at 8.30am.
[b]8.30am - 9.30am (called first meeting - doing first meeting template (FMT) which consists of 1.what we know, 2.what we don't know, 3.what we need to find out)
9.30am - 10.30am (first breakout - means you can go eat in canteen, rest in class, toilet break or see what you want to do lor. Some students will use this time to find resources in class to prepare for 2nd meeting.)
Got to be back in class by 10.30am.
10.30am - 11.30am (2nd meeting - some facilitators (we called them facilitators here instead of teachers) will go through what resources you all have found either as a whole in the class or they will go through them with individuals teams.)
[In a class students are divided into 5 teams, which consists of 5 person in a team]
11.30am - 2pm (2nd breakout - go eat lunch lor after that come back to do your powerpoint slide that is to be presented to the whole class during 3rd meeting.)
2pm - 4pm (3rd meeting - presentation.)
then lessons end liao."[/b]
Still not going home meh?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:class ended... soo happyy..lols
not yet.. euu?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still not going home meh?
Still in lesson..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:not yet.. euu?
oh.. soo sian.. done my quiz n evaluation ler...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still in lesson..
you class fast sia.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:oh.. soo sian.. done my quiz n evaluation ler...
Playing time!Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:oh.. soo sian.. done my quiz n evaluation ler...
Yeah agree!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Playing time!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Playing time!![]()
means from 4.15 to 4.30 is test?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For Year 2s and 3s
Year 1 add 30 mins.
4.15 onwards is tests time.
4.15 to 4.45 is testOriginally posted by ^tamago^:means from 4.15 to 4.30 is test?![]()
wow.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:4.15 to 4.45 is test