Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Murder!![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I'll be extra-careful when I walk home tonight.![]()
I everyday try to aviod stepping on centipedes.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everyday also step on ants.![]()
still got? i tot no ler lehhOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I everyday try to aviod stepping on centipedes.![]()
Why stuck in RPC?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Its friday, and stuck in RPC..
Got ar. Alot sia. There soooo many small centipedes.. I wonder where's the nest and the mother centipedes..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:still got? i tot no ler lehh
Sure bo. .I only know the 3rd one is coming soon.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:RP getting a few new canteen soon too!!! cheers!
Year1 where got shiok? Now already 3rd week ar, There is only 3 times go early nia. The rest is all delayed de.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:year 1 now i know damn shiok, quite easy to do and always end early, i year 2 2 weeks already like nvr end on time or early before. maybe once or twice.
Den is i year 1 damn shiok HAHA!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Year1 where got shiok? Now already 3rd week ar, There is only 3 times go early nia. The rest is all delayed de.
Tears group best, 3.30 finished liao.![]()
mine usually dont ask question de.. cos wan go home earlyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Year1 where got shiok? Now already 3rd week ar, There is only 3 times go early nia. The rest is all delayed de.
Tears group best, 3.30 finished liao.![]()
My class got one guy always ask alot of question de. As if he want to make a good impression for the faci. Arghx, everytime ask the irrelevent questions.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:mine usually dont ask question de.. cos wan go home early
nice photo you have there.Originally posted by ^tamago^:all back home liao![]()
wahh that kind of class mate so sucks lo.. my class have a girl who like ask question.. but she stop cos she knows the whole class dislike her.. :XOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My class got one guy always ask alot of question de. As if he want to make a good impression for the faci. Arghx, everytime ask the irrelevent questions.
Then after we gave him the answers, he will 100% his famous "hmM~ very clear~ good job"![]()
I hope my classmate stop this too. Many people doesn't like him..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wahh that kind of class mate so sucks lo.. my class have a girl who like ask question.. but she stop cos she knows the whole class dislike her.. :X
why so weird de.. tot everyweek same??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I hope my classmate stop this too. Many people doesn't like him..
And all my group are fixed except for communication. I hope my faci wont post me together with him.![]()
I think my communication faci want to mix us around bah.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:why so weird de.. tot everyweek same??
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nice photo you have there.![]()
why youOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
^_^Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:why you![]()
?
I'll also![]()