haiz. if I got time ar, i should write a book on "How to slack in RP but still get your Diploma"Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Rp actually quite mono. to think about it.
Hahas nice one.. sure alot ppl buy one..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:haiz. if I got time ar, i should write a book on "How to slack in RP but still get your Diploma"![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Hahas nice one.. sure alot ppl buy one..
hahas . i'm dragging a dead body to school everyday, thus thats the reason why im always late :XOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wish learning is happy. Nobody want to drag a dead body to school and sit there and learn nothing.
x2. My Biomedical Science also doesn't need enterprise leh..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahas . i'm dragging a dead body to school everyday, thus thats the reason why im always late :X
SO! (thats wad my enterprize teacher likes to say) he cant blame that im late always!! becos i tink his lesson is RUBBISH.. like my pharmacy science need to enterprise liddat..
yAr.. i heard bout de train problem today. thanks god i dun take train hees.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i today woke up at 7.15 then cheong and cheong to MRt... finally when i reached mrt station on time.... "Dear passengers, the train to Jurong East will be delayed for 1/2 an hour. my lan jiao faci will mark partial after 9a.m. lor... come home better
sorry i forgot to make payment to SP for electricity then this morning come into train depot office then they send me red colour bill. paiseh.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i today woke up at 7.15 then cheong and cheong to MRt... finally when i reached mrt station on time.... "Dear passengers, the train to Jurong East will be delayed for 1/2 an hour. my lan jiao faci will mark partial after 9a.m. lor... come home better
Sorry ar. Pikachu pon school ar.. so no electricity.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i today woke up at 7.15 then cheong and cheong to MRt... finally when i reached mrt station on time.... "Dear passengers, the train to Jurong East will be delayed for 1/2 an hour. my lan jiao faci will mark partial after 9a.m. lor... come home better
OK .the service is back.Originally posted by ^tamago^:sorry i forgot to make payment to SP for electricity then this morning come into train depot office then they send me red colour bill. paiseh.i go pay at AXS now.
I took train at JE at 8.25am. lolxOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:yAr.. i heard bout de train problem today. thanks god i dun take train hees.
Well yr faci soo idiotic? got 15 min allowance lo.. so bad. smack his head!
yes. cos i pay the bill liao.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:OK .the service is back.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes. cos i pay the bill liao.![]()
make him pay back the grade lahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Next time remember to pay before the due date ar..![]()