-__-" what happened? I thought free on wed only?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:now at home sibeh sian ah
Oh i see. lolx. One X for you..Originally posted by ChingAlvin:just now late already + train delay + after 9am mark partial = head back home
wad is thatOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:HMM~ I wonder should I go for the OSIG???
hahas.. yAr.. one X for him.. lols.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Oh i see. lolx. One X for you..![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahas.. yAr.. one X for him.. lols.
i dunno how to explain leh.. wait for mayi jiejie to come and explain..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wad is that
mayi haven come n explain.. today me audition.. im scared...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz.
What audition? Singing?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:mayi haven come n explain.. today me audition.. im scared...![]()
ferr e choir..(acapella to be exact) haiz.. scared.. duno wad song to sing leiis..howw..hahahs.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What audition? Singing?
Good luck^^
Try your best.. Jia you!Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:ferr e choir..(acapella to be exact) haiz.. scared.. duno wad song to sing leiis..howw..hahahs.
haha thx!!but den i dunowad to sing leii..got any idea?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Try your best.. Jia you!
We'll be waiting for the good news tonight^^
what are your favorite songs?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:haha thx!!but den i dunowad to sing leii..got any idea?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:ferr e choir..(acapella to be exact) haiz.. scared.. duno wad song to sing leiis..howw..hahahs.
You putOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You put![]()
for?
Don't tell me you want to support her.![]()
cos i wanna join that IG.. hees..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
why you want to audition?
you must be good to want to go lah![]()
No, I'm bumping this topic up. Shun bian up my post countsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You put![]()
for?
Don't tell me you want to support her.![]()
..... liddat also can? =(Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, I'm bumping this topic up. Shun bian up my post counts![]()
Trying won't kill.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:cos i wanna join that IG.. hees..
my singing? it suxz. lols.
oh btw.. i have no fav song hahas. die ler
the ig good?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:cos i wanna join that IG.. hees..
my singing? it suxz. lols.
oh btw.. i have no fav song hahas. die ler
CanOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:..... liddat also can? =(
well i go for interest. hees.Originally posted by hisoka:the ig good?