Then how do u know she's a chem eng faci?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nope.
I went to the staff directory and surf half hour ago. It just happened that the name leave me a deep impression.Originally posted by boka:Then how do u know she's a chem eng faci?
u must have seen her
yar..Originally posted by lovingbaby:Yr faci so good ar.extend till so long...
Yar.. That is the only one faci I find it less to hate..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:what a good faci u got.. envy envy...
haiz... i hate tmr.. (today)Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar.. That is the only one faci I find it less to hate..
This stupid sentence I hear a lot of times liao.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I have always wanted to slap all my 5 faci.
Everytime they will bring out the infamously famous "I am here not to teach but to facilitates your learning"x10^23
Yar.. bang his head onto the wall. Next time when he say this, you shout "No Proof No Talk"Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:haiz... i hate tmr.. (today)
it really spoil my mood when i rem him.. SO FAT, pants wear till soo high...when he sit right.. he machiam wearing 3/4 pants.. den soo wad lo.. keep saying his aunt is high rank in one company.. den got this lobang that lobang.. i BANG his head lahhs.
hahahs!! yAr. gud idea lols .Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar.. bang his head onto the wall. Next time when he say this, you shout "No Proof No Talk"![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahahs!! yAr. gud idea lols .
hee.. more den frens.. :XOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wow. I saw some new nicks around here. tears.. your friends ar?![]()
horhor.. boyfriend ar..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hee.. more den frens.. :X
hees..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:horhor.. boyfriend ar..![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hees..![]()
Originally posted by Weng_Kit:hees..![]()
hahas..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Soooooo mushyy~~
mushy mushy mash potatoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Soooooo mushyy~~
Aiya.. next time bring him along to outing ar..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahas..
today he come mahhs.. den u leave liaos..
is euu leave thus nv see him mahhs.. hmm up to him whether he wan come anotOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Aiya.. next time bring him along to outing ar..![]()
Yar lor.. missed the chances..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:is euu leave thus nv see him mahhs.. hmm up to him whether he wan come anot
yepyepp!! he was soo bored without euu thr..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar lor.. missed the chances..
hannor hannor... no need feel bad, next time treat me lunch can leOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar lor.. missed the chances..