LOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
thx!! =) heess.. dam happiee lo..Originally posted by Weng_Kit:Gratz![]()
hahas.. but now is before sch wad.. everyone after UT all half dead sia.. now dun even got the mood to do PPTOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:UT after school = sibeh sian.
wahh i pity euu leiis .Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Me second year so is after sch. 4 uts in my 4 days week. WA LAO
Welcome to Year 2.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Me second year so is after sch. 4 uts in my 4 days week. WA LAO
i wanna change poly =) hees..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Welcome to Year 2.
Year 3 more jialat. 4 UT in 4-day week, + 1 FYP and PP (if you never do PP)
CongratzzzOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:YAY!!!! i'm in rhapsody!!!!! i pass my audition!!! OMG SO EXCITED NOW!!

ME TOO!!!!Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:i wanna change poly =) hees..
lecture is better den the UT hees..
Yar.. If your O level result is extremely good.Originally posted by zeroeight:izzit possible to change?
We have to submit our PP by November and roposal by 30th MAY and i haven start man... shit/Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Welcome to Year 2.
Year 3 more jialat. 4 UT in 4-day week, + 1 FYP and PP (if you never do PP)
If other polys haven't start lesson, can apply for transfer...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:i wanna change poly =) hees..
lecture is better den the UT hees..
I asked SP, NP and NYP after the lesson started.. Then say must wait till next round of DAE.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If other polys haven't start lesson, can apply for transfer...
But if started, I don't know wor...
how to apply? if apple mean we pay here de sch fee ler.. den next yr pay again that sch de sch fee?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I asked SP, NP and NYP after the lesson started.. Then say must wait till next round of DAE.
Exceptional cases are if your are a <10 pointer.
You like apples?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:how to apply? if apple mean we pay here de sch fee ler.. den next yr pay again that sch de sch fee?
thx for pointing out my mistakes.. lols!! well huhs.. i rem this sch paper work so much till can die lo.. anyway i dint retake 'O's leiis..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You like apples?
When next year transfer hor, then must do alot of paper work again lor.
Apply DAE and get into that school. When you are in the the poly, then you write a letter to the director to quit RP.
horhor.. If you want to retake O level horm then you must write a letter to SEAB to request for late register..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:thx for pointing out my mistakes.. lols!! well huhs.. i rem this sch paper work so much till can die lo.. anyway i dint retake 'O's leiis..
write letter to director to quit very easy one.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You like apples?
When next year transfer hor, then must do alot of paper work again lor.
Apply DAE and get into that school. When you are in the the poly, then you write a letter to the director to quit RP.
I bet the director will knees on the ground begging you not to leave.Originally posted by hisoka:write letter to director to quit very easy one.
Just write: I quit!!.
can le![]()
woahhs. so much trouble to go thru.. i wan to retake my eng leiis.. n of course.. miee humanities.. duno why. but just wan to.. but i miss de chance to ler!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:horhor.. If you want to retake O level horm then you must write a letter to SEAB to request for late register..
write an email to them bah.. I hope they will let you take the paper..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:woahhs. so much trouble to go thru.. i wan to retake my eng leiis.. n of course.. miee humanities.. duno why. but just wan to.. but i miss de chance to ler!!!![]()
hees.. too late to study also liaos.. :X rhapsody!! rhapsody!!! rhapsody!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:write an email to them bah.. I hope they will let you take the paper..![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hees.. too late to study also liaos.. :X rhapsody!! rhapsody!!! rhapsody!!!![]()