Originally posted by hLing:I'M HERE!![]()

Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
Open lab?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A lot of early birds sia
I came at 7.40, fac came at 8.05![]()
bad. hahahz.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahahas.. hows today UT? like shit sia.. haizz.. SOB
YaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Open lab?
LolxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya![]()
It's Tcard who say it's faster..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just tried downloading some files... the speed is that of dial-up.
Where got fast?
At home, my speeds goes up 100kbps, in school, this is SSSSSSSLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOWWWWW.......................
I think Year 1 using separate servers... you guys having UT, our VPN is not down.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's Tcard who say it's faster..
hmM~
o.O but when Senior having UT hor, our VPN disconnect leh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think Year 1 using separate servers... you guys having UT, our VPN is not down.
I'm going to use that server to download stuffs~
But before that, need to dig info first.![]()
Ask the Year 2 if they are disconnected from 9am to 9.30am.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:o.O but when Senior having UT hor, our VPN disconnect leh..
From there, I deduce that Year 1 and 2 using one server.. Year 3 use another server.. Valid?![]()
I have no Year 2 friends.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask the Year 2 if they are disconnected from 9am to 9.30am.![]()
boring hor? haizz.. my class now watching storm the yard.. i realise something..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/walk in![]()
/walk out![]()
ChingAlvin, or caleb? Gay 2 also.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I have no Year 2 friends.
Better start applying now... you have to be out by Semester 2, otherwise, you will be stuck here...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Haiz.. I feel like transfering out leh..
I wonder why Thursday is not Friday.
I gonna retake O level. I am going to apply for next year's DAE.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Better start applying now... you have to be out by Semester 2, otherwise, you will be stuck here...