Yup... quite imaginative... STA one more zai...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hahaz i knew it was video shooting. my classmate loves video as presentation.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup... quite imaginative... STA one more zai...
Act as ghosts and shoot. Then run around screaming. LOL![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
happiie!! tmr got rhapsody!~ hahas.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tomorrow is Friday!!!!!!!
ARGHX!!!! ONE MORE DAY!!!!!![]()
Yar.. My most hated module is on Monday.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:happiie!! tmr got rhapsody!~ hahas.
den weekends!!~ =)
i just dislike monday...![]()
When I wake up today I found myself nose bleeding + Bad headache..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So early online liao?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When I wake up today I found myself nose bleeding + Bad headache..
Then I decide to rest at home lor, I don't wanna faint in the MRT or school
mayi jie.. do i need to write an email to faci telling I not going to school?
Oh.. okie thx..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Very jialat... rest more...
There's no need to write email, there's no such things as MC in RP.
err.. i duno leiis. sorriieOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:tears... can you help me ID this song?
var nid = "20273"; var dj = "infinite";
okiee..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:err.. i duno leiis. sorriie
If this were to be my RJQ today ar.. I'll one super long one.. making the Faci feel guilty.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do you think that the grading is too lenient, too strict, or just nice? Do you think you have been graded unfairly? Explain.
My RJ.
I hate writing this, good also wrong, no good also wrong.![]()
The fac will feel guilty meh? Later turn around and give more Ds, more jialat.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If this were to be my RJQ today ar.. I'll one super long one.. making the Faci feel guilty.Sorry, I am too angry about my first D, given by a relief faci.
Ok. I know what to expect if I have the chance to go to year 3..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The fac will feel guilty meh? Later turn around and give more Ds, more jialat.![]()
Hmm.. this sort of RJs given out before... and being brutally honest, gained me a C.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ok. I know what to expect if I have the chance to go to year 3..
I think Year 1 RJQ is more toward reflect upon self performance ie weakness and strength..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.. this sort of RJs given out before... and being brutally honest, gained me a C.
I think if I crap my way, I would have gotten a B.
Nonetheless, still good to be honest. Those dumb facs finally know what is called facilitating.![]()
You don't laugh, next time get such RJ, learn to be neutral. Don't praise or curse or become me.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Ok.. I learnt something today..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't laugh, next time get such RJ, learn to be neutral. Don't praise or curse or become me.![]()