Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ok.. I learnt something today..Thx
Har. Why so good?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Sianz...no need to submit RJ today...
Neva go sch mah...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Har. Why so good?![]()
Nothing will happen... unless you are caught selling them.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Mayi jie, what will happened if someone is caught using fake Window XP OS.. then how? Jail? Fine?
Ok thx..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing will happen... unless you are caught selling them.
Why never go school?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Neva go sch mah...
Met frens from other polys and ite for LAN ...They finish sch early at 12 and 1 ....RP is the last to finishOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why never go school?
You also sick?
Wah. you pro leh.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Met frens from other polys and ite for LAN ...They finish sch early at 12 and 1 ....RP is the last to finish![]()
Nah... at the most he can't update Windows. Microsoft don't give a damn.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ok thx..
My friend using fake Window XP OS.. I worried about him..![]()
Okie..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nah... at the most he can't update Windows. Microsoft don't give a damn.
what do mean being good?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Email the fac. He/she will tell you why.
Sometimes, being good will get you good grades.
You think no wrong, they think it's wrong.Originally posted by boka:what do mean being good?
I did my research and presented y points which can be seen from her comments.
yar i do watch movie or IM as shehad comented at times but i don't think IMING or playing games after u have presented is any wrong
Just a minor issue and i get a B?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think no wrong, they think it's wrong.
Facs do downgrade for not paying attention or not speaking up. Getting a B or C for it is not uncommon.
You tell this to RP. From my 3 years here, I know it's being enforced, whether you like it or not.Originally posted by boka:Just a minor issue and i get a B?
hey i tink it's pretty illogical!!
Must wait for mayi jie.. I never play Sims de..Originally posted by hLing:My laptop is giving me problems already...
-cannot uninstall Sims2. I installed a pirated Sims2 expansion to my real Sims2
-desktop doesn't show icons until windows complete startup
-takes about 4mins to complete startup
-toolbar sometimes doesn't show some important icons
-need to restart a few times before seeing it
-sometimes cannot use USB and SD slot
-when windows shuts down, there is this windowssearch program the requires 'end program'.
HELP![]()
Haha. OkOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Must wait for mayi jie.. I never play Sims de..![]()

Originally posted by hLing:
My taskbar siao siao liao....
Uninstallation problemsOriginally posted by hLing:My laptop is giving me problems already...
-cannot uninstall Sims2. I installed a pirated Sims2 expansion to my real Sims2
-desktop doesn't show icons until windows complete startup
-takes about 4mins to complete startup
-taskbar sometimes doesn't show some important icons
-need to restart a few times before seeing it
-sometimes cannot use USB and SD slot
-when windows shuts down, there is this windowssearch program the requires 'end program'.
HELP![]()