Still cannot uninstall... I mean don't have the program in the list for me to remove...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Uninstallation problems
Desktop problem - use JPG as image instead of PNG images. They are very slow to load.
Takes 4 minutes to start up - blame RP. Too many policies in place, requires too many resources. Can't help
Task bar don't show important icons - Right click on the task bar, select Properties.
Select the Taskbar tab. Untick Hide inactive icons box.
Click OK to apply the settings.
Cannot use USB or SD - USB is quite common... just plug into another port will do... For SD... plug in before you start the laptop...
Windows Search - is it the MSN toolbar? If yes, just uninstall it. It's useless. If it's the one with the dog... hmm...
Don't have the pop up that indicates found new hardware...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hLing.. Can you tell me what happened to your USB ar? Issit when you plung in some thumbdrive, then it didn't show anything?
Some thumb drive require installation de leh.. Just wait there for a while then you'll see the "found new hardware"..Originally posted by hLing:Don't have the pop up that indicates found new hardware...
It's my own thumbdrive. I sue very long liao. ?Yesterday first time got problem...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Some thumb drive require installation de leh.. Just wait there for a while then you'll see the "found new hardware"..
Why Tuesday?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I hope tuesday quickly come..![]()
Got new AntiVirus.Originally posted by hLing:Why Tuesday?
hmM~ Then maybe follow's mayi jie's instruction lor.. Change portOriginally posted by hLing:It's my own thumbdrive. I sue very long liao. ?Yesterday first time got problem...
I try all the ports also can't. I insert into my friend's so fast can liao...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hmM~ Then maybe follow's mayi jie's instruction lor.. Change port![]()
Originally posted by hLing:I try all the ports also can't. I insert into my friend's so fast can liao...
Haha. Shocking ar?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:o.O hLing play CSCZ!![]()
Yar..Originally posted by hLing:Haha. Shocking ar?![]()
Go to C:\Program Files and locate Sims folder... there should be an uninstaller there. Name is uninstall or unis000 or something similar.Originally posted by hLing:Still cannot uninstall... I mean don't have the program in the list for me to remove...
Originally posted by hLing:Weird...
I don't use MSN toolbar. So I guess it's the one with dog...
Other ports also can't. Need to restart laptop.[/b]
Yes, could be. But, those settings should have been set before you guys start school...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Issit because of our school disable autorun thumbdrive?
Ya, because of viruses that run on thumbdrive.Originally posted by lolxzxz:got like that 1 meh?
LOL...my class did the same thing 2 weeks ago ... But my grp and i non-conformist wear other colours...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:i cant to wait for monday to come. =)
the whole class wearing black top to bottom HEES united sehh lols
It's Norton.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got new AntiVirus.![]()