hello helloOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hi socket~![]()
Do come here often..Originally posted by sockie:hello hello![]()
and yes, I'm from SEG.![]()
IT Show?Originally posted by hLing:Where to buy good and reasonable pricing hard disk? And what brand is good?
IMHO, I think that the life at NP, SP, TP, and NYP are more fun.Originally posted by curryman:poli life sounds fun![]()
that quote is berii familiarOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:4.30pm quickly come~!!![]()
Msn nick?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:that quote is berii familiar
Maybe? heesOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Msn nick?![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:that quote is berii familiar
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Msn nick?![]()
my MSN nick lah..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:Maybe? hees![]()
no la just playing only. hahas.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:my MSN nick lah..
I put it very long liao now then notice?![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:no la just playing only. hahas.
the shit shoot my grp again.. =(Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
haha, I'll try lah.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Do come here often..![]()
hahaz.. today I working with 2 new teammates.. They were great. One of them love to sing~Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:the shit shoot my grp again.. =(
hahass if euu come my class. alot of people will be singing =XOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hahaz.. today I working with 2 new teammates.. They were great. One of them love to sing~
Sing~ Sing~ Sing~
Really made my day![]()
Me and a few girls siao one. Distrupt the class with our singing... MuahahhaaOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahass if euu come my class. alot of people will be singing =X
I disrupt the class by playing heavy metal...Originally posted by hLing:Me and a few girls siao one. Distrupt the class with our singing... Muahahhaa![]()
My friends got more weird ones.. My friend's friend came to school forgetting to bring Laptop...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All the weird weird problem...![]()