woahhs!! my fren today forget to bring lappy leiis. :XOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My friends got more weird ones.. My friend's friend came to school forgetting to bring Laptop...![]()
me n my frens also siao one.. we especially like to find couple song to sing lols!! den some time i sing the guy part some times she sing the guy part lols!!Originally posted by hLing:Me and a few girls siao one. Distrupt the class with our singing... Muahahhaa![]()
woahhs!!! she must have a berii nice voice hahas!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Today in class I was, but when she sing infront of me ar, I suddenly feel
I guess songs can make someone happy bah..![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:woahhs!! my fren today forget to bring lappy leiis. :X
ohh the funeral? fun ! lols. we enjoyed ourselves in class lols
doesn't matter about voice.. But I wonder why musics can make such miracles.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:woahhs!!! she must have a berii nice voice hahas!!
hmm but also depend on wad's de song lahhs.. if its a sad song.. how to be happy worr
yAr it can =) thus i loves singing soo much! lolssOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:doesn't matter about voice.. But I wonder why musics can make such miracles.![]()
Singing can make someone happy? and happy is contagious? =)Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:yAr it can =) thus i loves singing soo much! lolss
maybe becos it makes ppl feeling relax?
no but laughing is contagious hahas!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Singing can make someone happy? and happy is contagious? =)![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:no but laughing is contagious hahas!!
well can la.. if not why when people unhappy or wad they go sing?
hahas i open all my ppt i done to do the UT.. i duno bout circuit this n that lo!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dunno alot of things about the UT leh..![]()
CAT !!! *call SPCA* theres a CAT on loose!! breed is.. COPYOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Tomorrow our turn to wear black.
/duckie copy tears idea..![]()
I am a copy duckie ok?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:CAT !!! *call SPCA* theres a CAT on loose!! breed is.. COPY
COPY CAT lols.
tomorrow go to IT help desk and change bah.Originally posted by hLing:SHIT LA! VPN, LEO, WINDOWS ALL CANNOT LOG IN LIAO. PASSWORD EXPIRE CHANGE NEW ONE, BUT CANNOT!!!!!![]()
third floor of library. from the main door of library walk up to third floor.. when u see de cafe.. turn right.Originally posted by hLing:Where's IT helpdesk???!!??!
Now I can't open Window Media Player... What a noob ACER!!!!![]()
Yea~!!Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wahahahaha!!! im in soprano 1 in the accapella grp!! =)=)
AND!! SOP 1 only got me n my fren!!