Originally posted by ChingAlvin:U all have color code also ah. I remember last year my class all wear school uniform to sch. Then i dun have sch uniform i go wear like office boy. Got 2 classmates wear army uniform, damn power.
What wrong ?Originally posted by Ferret:Ferret Invasion ! Starts today !
yaH.. thx god i nv go n install.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think the IT Helpdesk have been push to the limit. Yesterday and Today I went to the IT Helpdesk and see many people have problem the the Norton AV. Tsk tsk tsk tsk.. ~
I installed. Luckily no problem for me. but I think Norton AV Suckx.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:yaH.. thx god i nv go n install.
my class have alot people with problem after installing.
lol i cant install, and i uninstall my e-trust 1 leOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I installed. Luckily no problem for me. but I think Norton AV Suckx.
Very lame lor... they don't feel the bag is very light meh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My friends got more weird ones.. My friend's friend came to school forgetting to bring Laptop...![]()
Very cute. You can't log in want to change password????Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Some people at other forum suggest sending email to the IT Help desk and they'll sent you your new password.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:yaH.. thx god i nv go n install.
my class have alot people with problem after installing.
Ok already... I didn't even go IT helpdesk. Crazy lappy...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hLing.. how's your lappy?
I go back home after UT leh.. Cya back homes.Originally posted by hLing:Ok already... I didn't even go IT helpdesk. Crazy lappy...![]()
It has always been like this... talks RJ are sent to you by webmail to go to a website to write the RJ and submit it.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz ar.. There goes my other DNA points liao..
I thought Talks RJ question is sent to the webmail de.. but then I JUST realised that some will not sent to webmail, but instead must go to edit respond..
I guess it's too late to hand in my RJ liao..![]()
Shouldn't there be a standardize system!!!!?
Highlighted part. yar.. I know..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It has always been like this... talks RJ are sent to you by webmail to go to a website to write the RJ and submit it.
Nobody sends an RJ via webmail for talks RJ. Anyway, if never send, at the most get passive points...
Same here oso...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I go back home after UT leh.. Cya back homes.
IT helpdesk this few days is flooded with this prob.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:sian.. just stay in IT help desk for 1.30 min.. -.-" stupid virus att my comp for wad..
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:yay congratz mie!! im down with new virus.. slight fever.. -.-"