GOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Good morning all~
6.5 hours left!!
Rem to take those pills i past youOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:yay congratz mie!! im down with new virus.. slight fever.. -.-"
Originally posted by Weng_Kit:G![]()
D morning~
14 hrs left till i hit my bed and waft to dreamland again~
14 hrs to rot at home -.-"
Take care tears! eat medicine leh remember..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:i dint go school today!!!
to sick liaos.. SOBS
yep thank.Originally posted by Weng_Kit:Rem to take those pills i past you
Originally posted by Weng_Kit:Rem to take those pills i past you
hahahz.Originally posted by Trump_Card:![]()
Nothing la...![]()
I HATE TODAY!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Today is Friday! YEAH~
why?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:I HATE TODAY!
Thur is vesak day.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:holiday starts on which date?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:morning all..
this morning i soo gong again!!
forget wear contact len go school LOLS
den have to walk home from busstop to wear..
waste my time..
my eye sight not so jialat as to cannot see.. but wear so that it will be clearer.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Last time when I forget to wear contact lens ar, I just went to school. Whole day blur blur.
mine is 300+/- on the right and 200+/- on the left.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:my eye sight not so jialat as to cannot see.. but wear so that it will be clearer.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:125 and 150.. can dun wear spec..![]()