Javier, if I'm not wrong, can be spotted at RP forum... at forums.rp.edu.sg...Originally posted by Trump_Card:The mod in this forum dead izzit ?![]()
Bar is active mah~Originally posted by Trump_Card:Not active here ...![]()
Bar these days oso not active ...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Bar is active mah~![]()
Bar is active mah~Originally posted by Trump_Card:Not active here ...![]()
Yea.. congratz. I got an E.Originally posted by hLing:Yay! School holiday starts on Thurday for me!
Got a B for my communication UT
wahh congratz!! i got a DOriginally posted by hLing:Yay! School holiday starts on Thurday for me!
Got a B for my communication UT
Wah.. don't make me envy you leh.. my holiday start at 4.30pm friday..Originally posted by ChingAlvin:my holiday, starts now.
/duckie grab some pizza..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:HEE!~ just now in class we celebrate birthday!!
Ordered pizza and bought a cake..
soo sleepy now.. just rush finish my PPT not long.. sweat sweat..![]()
i hate talks.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/duckie grab some pizza..
I pon lesson today
But still go back to school to hand in consent form for a talk.![]()
I got 0 CE pointsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/duckie grab some pizza..
I pon lesson today
But still go back to school to hand in consent form for a talk.![]()
Same here lor...Originally posted by hLing:I got 0 CE points
no mood go attend those talk hor?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Same here lor...
Eat is more impt ...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:no mood go attend those talk hor?
like those talk no use de leiis.. hahas.![]()
earn points lor go there eat and sleepOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:no mood go attend those talk hor?
like those talk no use de leiis.. hahas.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bored
Don't feel like doing anything.