The mod at not efficient..Originally posted by bananaking:didn't know that rp forum so steady ar...post all this type of thing still haven tio caught ar..
Last week was fun ... Went to sentosa and movie with RP frens ... Even went for movie audition yesterday oso ...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:yo!~ im back.. how was the first week of holiday?
wahh soo envy.. my IG got a meeting for sentosa today (tuesdaY) but i not going.. same as my frensOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Last week was fun ... Went to sentosa and movie with RP frens ... Even went for movie audition yesterday oso ...
Me?Originally posted by 798:somehow i have tis thinking dat RP may not be a good place to study. there r even poly-graduates not wanting to attend their own graduation ceremony.
Complain a lot of times liao, until don't want to complain le. I don't even visit there liao.Originally posted by bananaking:didn't know that rp forum so steady ar...post all this type of thing still haven tio caught ar..
Last week study study and study.. I last week also went to the NEWater plant.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:yo!~ im back.. how was the first week of holiday?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wahh soo envy.. my IG got a meeting for sentosa today (tuesdaY) but i not going.. same as my frens
There very 'cold' ar..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Complain a lot of times liao, until don't want to complain le. I don't even visit there liao.![]()
Never mind. Found.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz.. MOE survey on grace fu talk.
I wonder do we have extra CE points doing the survey anot.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind. Found.
Do I have a right not to fill in the survey?
LOLOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder do we have extra CE points doing the survey anot.
The survey was not writen in the package when I sign up for this talk.![]()
Originally posted by hLing:I want set up Thai IG![]()
Mayi jieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL![]()
heyy im looking at that yest.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:tears ar.. Lolx. Me going to the SAS Industries Talks( 4 talks)
4 Talks = 4 DP + 4 DA![]()
It's a revenue!![]()
Wahahahaha~
Please set up thai FOOD IG hees..Originally posted by hLing:I want set up Thai IG![]()
u said life in RP is so far? Means that u haven come in RP?Originally posted by ordinary_boy:Life in RP is(So far anyways)
Is it weird that I love this school so much more than my secondary school?
I thought I was gonna hate RP but RP has proved me wrong so far.
my assOriginally posted by aljudvin:NYP rocks!![]()