N.A. polyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NAP = sleep
Bad name for a school.![]()
Singapore poly they should call SGP ... Got affiliation to sgforums oso ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NAP = sleep
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NAP = sleep
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Singapore poly they should call SGP ... Got affiliation to sgforums oso ...
Originally posted by hisoka:N.A. poly![]()
yea.. me too.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:siian ahh tmr got UT.. i hate this sch more n more..
not trying to put u down. i heard dat if u quit or transfer to another poly, ur tuition fee will be gone... meaning u must pay full fee like our foreign students.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yea.. me too.![]()
I leave next year.. Chop + confirm..
Meanwhile.. go RP enjoy aircon..![]()
1) Yar.. the grant will not be given to me again.Originally posted by 798:not trying to put u down. i heard dat if u quit or transfer to another poly, ur tuition fee will be gone... meaning u must pay full fee like our foreign students.
n not forget u better do well in RP too. cos if they found out ur grade is 'sorry to see', they will reject u cos they find u to be a half-past-six student.
really ah? haiss.. quiting or transfering mean its a risk lahhs? haissOriginally posted by 798:not trying to put u down. i heard dat if u quit or transfer to another poly, ur tuition fee will be gone... meaning u must pay full fee like our foreign students.
n not forget u better do well in RP too. cos if they found out ur grade is 'sorry to see', they will reject u cos they find u to be a half-past-six student.
Originally posted by hisoka:N.A. poly![]()
If got a lot in sgF first...Originally posted by Trump_Card:Singapore poly they should call SGP ... Got affiliation to sgforums oso ...
>.< yar lor..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:really ah? haiss.. quiting or transfering mean its a risk lahhs? haiss
i really start to dislike my school.. wad a school .. faint..
This school no exams, but got regular tests.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:siian ahh tmr got UT.. i hate this sch more n more..
not really. the system can even track if u r a poly drop-out, or commit any crime or illness. it's just depend whether they want to look further if they think ur result isn't impressive.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:1) Yar.. the grant will not be given to me again.
2) I think they look at O level result nia..
You think... they thought... nobody confirms.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:1) Yar.. the grant will not be given to me again.
2) I think they look at O level result nia..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think... they thought... nobody confirms.
Ask.
Yea.. I found it liao.. yar.. can still get tuition grant!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think... they thought... nobody confirms.
Ask.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wahh!! this cheesepie enterprise teacher, early in the morning 9.30
makes me berii berii angry ahh!!! i wan go home liao lah! he this @#$T#^$%^ GRR
what he do?Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wahh!! this cheesepie enterprise teacher, early in the morning 9.30
makes me berii berii angry ahh!!! i wan go home liao lah! he this @#$T#^$%^ GRR
Good lor.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yea.. I found it liao.. yar.. can still get tuition grant!
Govt will give maximum give 10 semester of Tuition grant.
hMM~ minus off RP's 2 semester.. Left with 8..![]()
Can don't go school but go for talks.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tomorrow me not going to school leh..
Sianz.. gonna lose 3 CE points(1 for CrimeWatch, 2 for Pharmacy career talk) for not going to school.
Sianz.. I hate UT!![]()