If you pass all your 5 module now which you are taking, then you'll have nothing to chose later becase it's definitely be Sci II, Enterprise II, M&C II, Comm II, Cognitive II.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:huh blur... lols.. wad u mean wor
W6Originally posted by herbs:hello i'm new here
i am year 2 w6![]()
Welcome here =)hahas.Originally posted by herbs:hello i'm new here
i am year 2 w6![]()
You mean.. if i Pass all.. den i dun have to choose?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If you pass all your 5 module now which you are taking, then you'll have nothing to chose later becase it's definitely be Sci II, Enterprise II, M&C II, Comm II, Cognitive II.
If you fail any, then you'll have to chose something..![]()
Might be...Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:You mean.. if i Pass all.. den i dun have to choose?
If i fail one module like Enterprise.. i next year have to take enterprise 1? den all other 5 (II) or just 4 without the enterprise?
yar.. you get the idea liao..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:You mean.. if i Pass all.. den i dun have to choose?
If i fail one module like Enterprise.. i next year have to take enterprise 1? den all other 5 (II) or just 4 without the enterprise?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:why?
[b]Finally decided to format my lappie today and borrowed the sch lappie...
fark up... cannot connect VPN, cannot install program needed for today's module...
Somemore corrupt my portable hdd... think I might lose all the back-up I had made... Sighz~
Never again am I gg to borrow the sch lappie...[/b]
No permission to install... WTF... then how to do programming when the environment is not install.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:why?
RAM not enough?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:No permission to install... WTF... then how to do programming when the environment is not install.
was copying movie to my movie folder in my portable hdd then suddenly say like slow writting to disk or something then my hdd files almost all gone...
Sianz~
Lucky managed to save almost all except the whole directory of movies gone...![]()
Lucky u.. I WAN CHANGE FACI!Originally posted by herbs:yay am changing faci next week for database module![]()
of course not la... was just joking...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hLing.. you say you want to set up ThaiIG. Where is it now?![]()
I think the application for IG closed last week leh.. did you manage to set up?![]()
Originally posted by hLing:of course not la... was just joking...
SADOriginally posted by hLing:of course not la... was just joking...
IT.Originally posted by herbs:mayi u ish wat course?![]()