Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hees. i finally got enough slp..
thus today got mood to help my team do ppt =)
muahahs! =)
siians.. now in class so bored !
yao cai.. u year 2 student ah?Originally posted by herbs:today learn to do flash hehe quite fun, go home now bb
Yao CaiOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:yao cai.. u year 2 student ah?
*dark went into his class*Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I think when I go back tomorrow ar, none of my classmate will remember me after my 3 weeks holiday.![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:*dark went into his class*
*whole class look at him and laugh*
p.s cos they think you went in wrong class.
hee.. herbs.. hope i'm not wrong. my chi sucks.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yao Cai![]()
correct..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hee.. herbs.. hope i'm not wrong. my chi sucks.
WA!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:correct..![]()
Hi yan lei..![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:WA!!
Da Dan! hei ______ jiu jiu lols.
yucks i hate my chinese
its tian zhi yan leiOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:correct..![]()
Hi yan lei..![]()
wrong wrong wrong!!Originally posted by hisoka:its tian zhi yan lei![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wrong wrong wrong!!
its tian de yan leii..
i tot mayi at IT course? LOLSOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Just now I was reading some old thread and found out mayi jie have the intention of transfering to Biomedical Science course. But in the end you applied for Pharmaceutical Science.
Now me is very guilty not giving my BMS place to others who need it.
If only I had studied harder..
If only I had do better in O level..
If only..
I guess her application failed, that's why she remained in IT course bah..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:i tot mayi at IT course? LOLS
wahh i wish i can give her my seats in pharmaceutical science..
If only i had studied harder...
If only i had do better in O level...
If only.....
muahahahahhah
zhi also correct lah. the one like a Z with a dot on top deOriginally posted by hEaveN tEars:wrong wrong wrong!!
its tian de yan leii..
wahh chim.. i dun understand.. got that word mehhs? :XOriginally posted by hisoka:zhi also correct lah. the one like a Z with a dot on top de![]()