x2. I also don't understand.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wahh chim.. i dun understand.. got that word mehhs? :X
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wahh chim.. i dun understand.. got that word mehhs? :X
Better jia you..Originally posted by herbs:ya me year 2
die tmr data comm UT2 i alr got X for first UT and 4x for daily grade![]()
My batch can. Now all cannot.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:i tot mayi at IT course? LOLS
wahh i wish i can give her my seats in pharmaceutical science..
If only i had studied harder...
If only i had do better in O level...
If only.....
muahahahahhah
Can say so, but I think is blessing in disguise.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I guess her application failed, that's why she remained in IT course bah..![]()
Good for you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can say so, but I think is blessing in disguise.
I think if I switched, probably will do worse than what I'm getting now.![]()
means.. i cant change my course ler la?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My batch can. Now all cannot.![]()
does that applied to the keyboard use on lappy? :X srry i computer idiot.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
之
edit: hold alt and press 20043 for the word in words. i think
wahh yao cai..Originally posted by herbs:ya me year 2
die tmr data comm UT2 i alr got X for first UT and 4x for daily grade![]()
thanks.. that was so...Originally posted by 798:actually i know alot of u may be unhappy at RP.
but Bless U! RP forum is the most active forum compare to other tert forums we have here.![]()
wrong.. its my tears. lols!Originally posted by herbs:raining![]()
hmmz you got chinese language on your comp? can try the han yu pin ying zhi.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:does that applied to the keyboard use on lappy? :X srry i computer idiot.
yar.Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:means.. i cant change my course ler la?
p.s if yr ans is yes.. please kill me
Originally posted by 798:actually i know alot of u may be unhappy at RP.
but Bless U! RP forum is the most active forum compare to other tert forums we have here.![]()
got. in another user. lols. i saw de word le.. but still .... blur.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz you got chinese language on your comp? can try the han yu pin ying zhi.
i dunno how to post chineseand no facility for pictures here
*takes hammer*Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:means.. i cant change my course ler la?
*take knife~*Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:means.. i cant change my course ler la?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:..... yr she de me to die meh?![]()