FAIL LA FAIL LA!!!!!!Originally posted by ChingAlvin:my favourite is haiku!!!!!!!!!!!!!
a 2 mins modern 757!
Crush , lust, infatuation,
to the autumn wind,
My love to you, eternal.
after i complete my story.. i write a power power 1 for u!!!!!!! good night!Originally posted by Pion:FAIL LA FAIL LA!!!!!!
I thought when you say favourite, you mean ur really good at it!
Tell you what, you have been good student. I give you the day off.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:night time continue ah!!! or else later cannot wake up in time for sch
hoho, so enthusiastic.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:after i complete my story.. i write a power power 1 for u!!!!!!! good night!
yar lorrOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This thread very cold leh..
Issit I never go school, then you'll never come liao.![]()
/add fuel into RP forum..Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:yar lorr![]()
hahas . now Rp forum like no one come
You!!!! you wan to burn down RP forum ryte???Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/add fuel into RP forum..
/lit up the lighter.
Warm up...![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:You!!!! you wan to burn down RP forum ryte???
don act act huhs..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*calls police*
ARSONIST!!!!![]()
Idiot lah you.Originally posted by hisoka:faster burn down leh![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Idiot lah you.
Burn down NUS then you know.![]()
faster burnOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Idiot lah you.
Burn down NUS then you know.![]()

Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:PBL is headache enough... I've got no mood for their quizzes...
who?? =P tmr is my jie jie's birthday lei lols..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:tomorrow is one of our RP forumer birthday..![]()