199km/h for Usui is at ver 2. In fact, the max speed for Usui for ver 2 is 200km/h. The max speed for ver 3 is 193km/h if i'm not wrong.Originally posted by Black Meteor:haha isit...no wonder... going at 199km/h at Usui....
I was like. Stunned there.
Hahaha...
Regards
Jasmine aka Black Meteor
Ok lahOriginally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:leon........... pple say for fun lahz.. take it so seriously for what..![]()
Huh...Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:see u n ur face.. leon.. u damn sick sia..![]()
.. jk..
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Haha...my hair oni hor...& I dun hv FD, I only drive FC...hehe
Huh...Sick
Just to see her & her face only lah because [b]Black Metoer hair look like Kyoko Iwase driving a black FD3S & even she can be pretty & beautiful as Kyoko Iwase
.[/b]
Wah...u muz 'shou xia liu qing' okie.....Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:Jasmine.. let's have a friendly FC match bahx on akagi dh dry..![]()
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:I can only go 171km/h max....tat is during dry weather....
[b]199km/h for Usui is at ver 2. In fact, the max speed for Usui for ver 2 is 200km/h. The max speed for ver 3 is 193km/h if i'm not wrong.[/b]
Agree with Black Meteor. I will be Justice Bao Qin Tian for the 2 of u for the friendly match to prevent from cheating each other.Originally posted by Black Meteor:Wah...u muz 'shou xia liu qing' okie.....
dun suddenly spring off den I really paiseh...haha
I'm better on Usui...
Regards
Black Meteor
simi dai ji...canot ar~ u jealous ar~.....u can go ask him la..i every sat go hug him de lo...he at amk fl auto sometimes come hug me de lo..LOL!!!!!!!Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Huh...Gay
What the hell is going on with u
i qie wif u wan a not??Originally posted by elfo:play with mii so lonely no ppl to play with...
okay.. 2dae u free??Originally posted by elfo:qie mi plz...