come and eat me also....Originally posted by elfo:leon come EAT MY GDB newbie car!!
MyogiOriginally posted by RooP:see how lehz..me mabbe going down atrium...
level 16 liao ah??..wOOt!!...eh eh..tell me which course he weak in..then i go eat his level..wahahahha...
Well, who knowsOriginally posted by elfo:u dun tok much u go down than say...
The numbers of post u have post will not earn u any rank one lah....Originally posted by Tofu_TruenoAE86:Why Black Meteor why u
u wan to eat u go use ur skill and eat dem la.. wahahhah..Originally posted by T.M.Revolution:wah... ryo bad lei.... want to eat ppl....
use my car lei Lol....
EAT MY RX8 ON SNOW LOLXOriginally posted by elfo:leon come EAT MY GDB newbie car!!
? siao eh...got free things to eat of coz i wan la...i nv eat b4 lo..so now go ard eating liao....Originally posted by Ryousuke_FC3S:wow.. come to tink of eating ppl session.. heh heh.. lam dong u interested boh =P
I eat your RX-8 with my AE85 in Akina downhillOriginally posted by Rx8driver:EAT MY RX8 ON SNOW LOLX
Ya lah, what u said it is true but if the RX-8 driver make an error on the Akina corners, i can overtake him easily alreadyOriginally posted by RooP:aiseh...rx8...dun forget...rx8 can make 85 buang in akina...lolz!!..
eh eh..i use my rx7 spirit r chie your 85 or mr2 also can..
hahahaa....rx8 can run akina damn fast aso de lo.....see ir aso noe liao...arbo i use rx8 u use 85 la..haha... make a error den can overtake easily? u sure bo? haha.....Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Ya lah, what u said it is true but if the RX-8 driver make an error on the Akina corners, i can overtake him easily already![]()
Well, who knowsOriginally posted by Bu`DoNg:hahahaa....rx8 can run akina damn fast aso de lo.....see ir aso noe liao...arbo i use rx8 u use 85 la..haha... make a error den can overtake easily? u sure bo? haha.....
RX8 gd anot?? im thinkin of gettin 1...Originally posted by A-c-i-D:wahahahs.. i oso got rx-8.. leon u wan qie my rx-8??
not exactly lor... R34 so heavy... n it may have turbo lag...Originally posted by Rx8driver:RX8 and R34 are the same a little because the MAX SPD the same and it's 6 Gear But Not sure about the Pick up i think is sould be the R34 because it's a turbo build in just my guess if R34 don't have Turbo it's Gonna be the same as RX8 but the car is till very hard to turn (i mean for some other people)or you masted the the Skyline!! Correct Me If i Am Wrong
Depend on uOriginally posted by A-c-i-D:wahahahs.. i oso got rx-8.. leon u wan qie my rx-8??
Rx-8 confirm the best fr car in id liao....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:RX8 gd anot?? im thinkin of gettin 1...