okay lahs.. i next time see u i qie u.. but my rx-8 onli 600k.. lols..Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Depend on u![]()
Why don't u use your EVO IVOriginally posted by A-c-i-D:okay lahs.. i next time see u i qie u.. but my rx-8 onli 600k.. lols..![]()
Agree with u, also same goes to FD3S & FD3S Spirit R.Originally posted by CyanSupra:Rx-8 confirm the best fr car in id liao....
can run in wet n dry
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:so which 1 u think i shud buy???
Agree with u, also same goes to [b]FD3S & FD3S Spirit R.[/b]
since u requested for evo4 den i'll take out my evo4..Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Why don't u use your EVO IV![]()
siao ah... i only get 30 bucks a wk leh...Originally posted by Rx8driver:buy them all![]()
Friendly speaking, it is up to u to decide.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:so which 1 u think i shud buy???
RX8???????
RX7???????
Spirit R????
30 dollar mah, 1 card how much only 2 dollar at most, buy liao test those car lorOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:siao ah... i only get 30 bucks a wk leh...![]()
Same as me, 6th gear cars are quite confusingOriginally posted by Leonas:I actually tired to use a gear 6 1... but give up after a couple of try...
I nv able to catch the gear... maybe i don try to attempt to learn ba..
But for me, 6th gear cars are still very confusing for me leh. 5th gear cars still suit me overall.Originally posted by RooP:aiyohz..just treat 6 gear cars to be like 5 gear cars lohz...thats what i did...cos in the end the driving will all be the same
Agree with u.Originally posted by skylord2002:eh i don't feel that 6 gears is confusing...
it just a matter of practice only... practice makes perfect...
haha welcome to the world of 6 gear...