Originally posted by mid9kh:wah acid evo4 specialist siA...
w00t..lolxx
hmmmm...wad's so great abt finding a gal ?!
bOooOooO...go to polytechnic business blocks...
full of babes...or watch THE CHAMPION...
felicia chin....fiona xie....![]()
ou xuan..![]()
mai lar..Originally posted by elfo:watch kh strip naked infront of them
Originally posted by mid9kh:mai lar..
they strip in front of me..![]()
not necessary lah..Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:HAHAHAz.. pOlY bUsInEsS bLoCk.. wahX.. dAm sOlId sIaZ~
bLoOd cOmE oUt fRoM uR noSES..![]()
Beauty pageant chat? hahaha...Originally posted by DuRl4n:haha....chiobu very common nowadays liao...but very few chiobus got good figure....dun believe u try to walk from CK tang to PS. u will found alot of changi airport..![]()
hahaha....Originally posted by DuRl4n:haha....chiobu very common nowadays liao...but very few chiobus got good figure....dun believe u try to walk from CK tang to PS. u will found alot of changi airport..![]()
U can find any girl to be your wife next time at Beauty Pageant.Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:muz olso tell me..
*_* i aM lOu tIkO..
=X..
-.-'''.. i dun want any gal to be mine wife.. zZzZzZz..Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:U can find any girl to be your wife next time at Beauty Pageant.![]()
Up to u lohOriginally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:-.-'''.. i dun want any gal to be mine wife.. zZzZzZz..
Z..Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Up to u loh![]()
ask leon for help...Originally posted by Black Meteor:Haiz...read 'd posts in tis topic from pg 1 onwards juz now...
I tink I'm really 'd lousiest fc user found...mayb coz i cant handle fc ba...
Letz face it la, I cant handle any cars at all...sighz*
So sianz...really abit ki siao 2day go ard anyhw post...
With a master like me, I tink my fc wil weep if it has feelingz....
Haiz...how 2 improve.....
Regards
Useless is useless lah....a toad wil always b a toad...Originally posted by mid9kh:and he sure will help u wan..
rubbish lar..Originally posted by Black Meteor:Useless is useless lah....a toad wil always b a toad...
No matter how much it wans 2 fly, it cannot grow wings...
Tis is called wishful tinkin....haiz!!
Regards
Hmmm.... your not a toad to start with mah....Originally posted by Black Meteor:Useless is useless lah....a toad wil always b a toad...
No matter how much it wans 2 fly, it cannot grow wings...
Tis is called wishful tinkin....haiz!!
Regards