*AIMING TO BE PERFECT*Originally posted by RooP:or ask yongkiat also can..KC also can...but in the end definitely dun come find me..lolz...me just an average FC player with average skills...
and..dun be dishearted..practice does really make perfect..
can c from her msn nick..sad hor..Originally posted by elfo:anyway jasmine already quit ID liao she won't be organise outing anymore but this sat sekendes ladder she coming
It is her own decision lah, nothing we can do about it. By the way, we cannot force her to play ID anymore.Originally posted by bismarck:why she quit ?![]()
Lol, my friend, there is no such thing as watching Initial D the movie then comeback to play Initial D Arcade Stage again.Originally posted by RooP:mabbe she would change her mind after watching Initial D the movie next year bah..lolz!!...
I am sure 90% of the ppl who play IDAS is watch le anime mah.... so y not.. maybe the movie is a hit?Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Lol, my friend, there is no such thing as watching Initial D the movie then comeback to play Initial D Arcade Stage again.
Hi there, wun b going down 2 watch ladder tmr coz i going swimming with my family...Originally posted by elfo:anyway jasmine already quit ID liao she won't be organise outing anymore but this sat sekendes ladder she coming
Also enjoy your swimming with your family too.Originally posted by Black Meteor:Hi there, wun b going down 2 watch ladder tmr coz i going swimming with my family...
Enjoy yourselves tmr!!!
Regards
Huh.........Originally posted by T.M.Revolution:woo... all the ppl are starting to tok sia~
Leon FC want to jio ger sia... pai ma pi alot seh~