Hihi glad u still rem me...hahaOriginally posted by TruenoLuvin:Black Meteor,
I alredy passed my BTT b4 i came over to OZ, but dunno if i should do it here or back home, see how... As for playing in PS
in the arcade, i dunno if they have any here or not, but will try to find lah.... LOL Jia you!
Sekundes,
Sure, we can be friends!! ^_^ When will you be able to take your driving test? ^^
Regards,
TruenoLuvin
Hahaha, for ya info, I'm already 20 tis yr...but pple say I lookOriginally posted by kuuga:wah..all young guns...
its so good to be young...sigh...lol!!
Wat u mean by change to crocs come here???Originally posted by kuuga:all change to crocodiles come here one mah...![]()
where u usually play? me stayin at east side too... hangin out at century sq mostly... sometimes marina sq, suntec and downtown east... u?Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:no.. hehe.. i stay at the East side lahz.. haven't go to amk b4.. too far..![]()
"Duo Bu dong ni zai jiang she mo leh, Bu Dong Leh".Originally posted by Sekundes:Oh Bu`Dong if you know HOPE trueno user, u may noe me.. hehez...or Ethen
??????? yes?Originally posted by Pubosai:"Duo Bu dong ni zai jiang she mo leh, Bu Dong Leh".
As what Black Meteor said, it is true. No matter she is a student or not, she will overcome the true potential of FC3SOriginally posted by Black Meteor:Hahaha, for ya info, I'm already 20 tis yr...but pple say I look
young...
Not young anymore la...
But no harm enjoying life....Wheeee!!!
Regards
Jasmine aka Black Meteor
To elfo, FC3S & my AE85 tachometer is the same. The advantage is that it has a good start up for battle, the chances of winning is quite highOriginally posted by elfo:FC tachometer power hor... mai siao siao ...
Of course, because of Black Meteor & the girl from Team MidniteOriginally posted by bismarck:suddenly alot of ppl go PS nowadays...![]()
For me, i'm not sure about thisOriginally posted by A-c-i-D:dun noe.. cos u all say go ps 1..![]()
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:u tell mi this 4 wat??
For me, i'm not sure about this. All i can say is [b]the girl from Team Midnite, she mostly played at Plaza Singapura & Orchard Atrium. For Black Meteor, she mostly played at Marina Square SuperBowl & Sun Plaza Star Factory.[/b]
ErrOriginally posted by A-c-i-D:u tell mi this 4 wat??![]()