Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:wah...why u all always called her the girl from team midnight sia....didnt noe tat melissa is so popular among u all...hahaha~ i muz go tell her le..hahah~ go disiao her~ muahahah~
For me, i'm not sure about this. All i can say is [b]the girl from Team Midnite, she mostly played at Plaza Singapura & Orchard Atrium. For Black Meteor, she mostly played at Marina Square SuperBowl & Sun Plaza Star Factory.[/b]
hahaha.....she is the only ger tat i say is a pro...hehe.........Originally posted by Black Meteor:Finally, I saw Princess from Team Midnight!!!
Wat a gorgeous gal!!!
So pretty, so sleek on happo course....kaoz she is sooo perfect!!!
If I'm a man, I sure wan her as my gf!!!
Hahahahaaha...![]()
Regards
Jasmine aka Black Meteor
Oops, i'm sorry that i forgotten her name. Now i remember that. Don't go & disiao her leh. Why u must be like thisOriginally posted by Bu`DoNg:wah...why u all always called her the girl from team midnight sia....didnt noe tat melissa is so popular among u all...hahaha~ i muz go tell her le..hahah~ go disiao her~ muahahah~
Agree with Black Meteor. At least u went down to Plaza Singapura Star Factory or Orchard Atrium Zone-X last sat. It is good that u seen her already & her face. By the way, her name is Melissa. I also know her boyfriend, i'm his friend.Originally posted by Black Meteor:Finally, I saw Princess from Team Midnight!!!
Wat a gorgeous gal!!!
So pretty, so sleek on happo course....kaoz she is sooo perfect!!!
If I'm a man, I sure wan her as my gf!!!
Hahahahaaha...![]()
Regards
Jasmine aka Black Meteor
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:hahah~ i aso his friend...his gay mate~ LOL!~
Agree with Black Meteor. At least u went down to Plaza Singapura Star Factory or Orchard Atrium Zone-X last sat. It is good that u seen her already & her face. By the way, her name is [b]Melissa. I also know her boyfriend, i'm his friend.[/b]
scanda-lalalala-oussssssssssss....Originally posted by Bu`DoNg:hahah~ i aso his friend...his gay mate~ LOL!~
She's not the only pro wan. I have seen a few others that are also as pro as her.
Originally posted by Bu`DoNg:
hahaha.....she is the only ger tat i say is a pro...hehe.........
if u are a man u wan her as gf..haahha~ she got bf le~ loL~ :X
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:@_@? black meteor is toking abt princess lehz....princess name not melissa wor......lolz...........they are 2 diff ppl..bot both aso from team mid9... leon_fc3s...u toking abt who sia...hahahaha~ i blur liao.
Agree with Black Meteor. At least u went down to Plaza Singapura Star Factory or Orchard Atrium Zone-X last sat. It is good that u seen her already & her face. By the way, her name is [b]Melissa. I also know her boyfriend, i'm his friend.[/b]
I tink I saw both girls playin at atrium on Sat...Princess is 'd one with short stylish hair rite...her skin is very fair n pretty...the other girl has long hair, equally pretty too...Originally posted by Bu`DoNg:@_@? black meteor is toking abt princess lehz....princess name not melissa wor......lolz...........they are 2 diff ppl..bot both aso from team mid9... leon_fc3s...u toking abt who sia...hahahaha~ i blur liao.
haha~ its the opposite!~ loL!!!! princess is the one wif long hair. haha....Originally posted by Black Meteor:I tink I saw both girls playin at atrium on Sat...Princess is 'd one with short stylish hair rite...her skin is very fair n pretty...the other girl has long hair, equally pretty too...
Well too bad I'm juz 0.000000000000000000001% of their looks & skills...
hehehe......
Regards
Jasmine aka Black Meteor
haha isit...no wonder... going at 199km/h at Usui....Originally posted by Bu`DoNg:haha~ its the opposite!~ loL!!!! princess is the one wif long hair. haha....
well...no one will be a pro at the beginning...it takes time.![]()
Huh...Originally posted by Bu`DoNg:hahah~ i aso his friend...his gay mate~ LOL!~
Huh...Originally posted by Bu`DoNg:@_@? black meteor is toking abt princess lehz....princess name not melissa wor......lolz...........they are 2 diff ppl..bot both aso from team mid9... leon_fc3s...u toking abt who sia...hahahaha~ i blur liao.
I think i quite agree with u. Melissa is the girl whom i race with her last 2 months if i'm not wrong. By the way, Black Meteor, u r as pretty & beautiful that Princess & Melissa if i'm not wrongOriginally posted by Black Meteor:I tink I saw both girls playin at atrium on Sat...Princess is 'd one with short stylish hair rite...her skin is very fair n pretty...the other girl has long hair, equally pretty too...
Well too bad I'm juz 0.000000000000000000001% of their looks & skills...
hehehe......
Regards
Jasmine aka Black Meteor