sorry to say... the gatherin is already overOriginally posted by Lance_han:hey can i join tooo?????
at home sianz...
Originally posted by Black Meteor:...dots.... today play liao tml play again.... today not happy la
Hey pple!!!
Wanna meet up & play & hv friendly matches tomorrow:
Date: 07/09/2004
Time: 1800 hrs (or 06:00[b]pm la)
Venue: Bugis arcade with many machines (haha I need some directions plz)
Well ID enthusiasts shud know better la... but I wil try 2 contact any1 who is convenient 4 me 2 cal lor... hehe
Hmmm if interested can PM me or quote my msg b4 replyin so I can estimate how many 2 meet up k... Thx!
Regards
ohh.. i dun use my gdb veri often until i meet another 6 gear car guy.. in fact i veri long nv touch my gdb le lor.. i believe i can use my gc8v can overtake ppl.. i believe in my skill.. nt d carOriginally posted by Smi|y_DC2:...dots.... looks like my comment had create a commotion here.. lol ... supra and ryo seems not to like HIRA hor... he not so active in forum liao then say him like very wat lor....
n oso 5 gear cars can win 6 gear cars if u r good enough.. i have done b4 n i believe tat u guys can oso do it...
and to ryo.... if u say pp use 6 gear cars win pp then block all the way... y not u get a 6 gear car to counter?in tat case every one use NB8C liao.... the fastest pickup car in the game... or the GDB...
ya lor.... since u believe ur GC8V can overtake pp then dun say all those 6 gear car users like HIRA... since u say u legend of akagi then bring them to akagi lor... lolOriginally posted by Ryousuke_FC3S:ohh.. i dun use my gdb veri often until i meet another 6 gear car guy.. in fact i veri long nv touch my gdb le lor.. i believe i can use my gc8v can overtake ppl.. i believe in my skill.. nt d car
I workin in 'd afternoon....Originally posted by Rx8driver:can set the time to afternoon? 6 pm i can not come HAHAHA![]()
Originally posted by Black Meteor:Ok, see u tomorrow.
Hey pple!!!
Well ID enthusiasts shud know better la... but I wil try 2 contact any1 who is convenient 4 me 2 cal lor... hehe
Hmmm if interested can PM me or quote my msg b4 replyin so I can estimate how many 2 meet up k... Thx!
Regards
Originally posted by Black Meteor:hey...u guys got go bugis today ah? i afternoon got come...but leave there angrily...cos kena challenge with a guy who always slap me to the wall all the way from the start to the end...
Hey pple!!!
Regards
lolx.. tml.. u juz go look for FC3Ss... it will most likely be us...Originally posted by DuRl4n:hey...u guys got go bugis today ah? i afternoon got come...but leave there angrily...cos kena challenge with a guy who always slap me to the wall all the way from the start to the end...hmm...in fact i dunno u guys use wat nick in id or wat car...hoho...can i join u guys tmr? i also noob...my gdb lvl 1 oni...-_- need ppl to teach me how to drive car liao...practical lessons...hoho...
wah din know u all play until so serious...Originally posted by CyanSupra:Ya...
Gd....
I also want to challenge him leh...
but i onli got all 5-gear car...
maybe difficult to win
Originally posted by Black Meteor:me want to go.... but will be late like, 7.35pm like tat... can?
Hey pple!!!
Regards
I'm also the same as u but i don't have 6th gear carOriginally posted by RooP:my skills not good enough when using 5 gear to chie 6 gear...but nevertheless i will still use 5 gear cars..if the person is good and can win i dont mind..but if he lame with me...then i will use 6 gear cars...![]()
Hahaha, as crap-ass as it is to admit, i also have this habit, because from ver 2 i use R34, most of the time i win people's startup and block (i very rarely saw anyone using GDB/SXE10/S15/NB8C in ver 2)Originally posted by Ryousuke_FC3S:hira good? haha.. of course gd bud iz he gd enuff to face ppl lyk nelson, james and slash? dey r d so called main holders of singapore top record holders.. bud hey.. if lets sae he were to change to a 5 gear car.. ahha.. wld he be still boasted as god? tell u dis la.. those who uses their r34 as a main car ar.. and nv touch any 5 gear cars.. r definetly using pickup to win ppl.. den block block block..
Same as me, i also hate challenger using a big buffalo car like Altezza, R34, GDB & RX-8 slap my FC3S & AE85 through the wall from the start off till the end of the finishing pointOriginally posted by DuRl4n:hey...u guys got go bugis today ah? i afternoon got come...but leave there angrily...cos kena challenge with a guy who always slap me to the wall all the way from the start to the end...hmm...in fact i dunno u guys use wat nick in id or wat car...hoho...can i join u guys tmr? i also noob...my gdb lvl 1 oni...-_- need ppl to teach me how to drive car liao...practical lessons...hoho...
hey i wan to join also...Originally posted by elfo:black give us yr number so we can contact u
I maybe coming only(50%) later on, not confirm yetOriginally posted by elfo:wah see leon going if jas go so tico~~
hoho...soran...ur r34 not bad also lo...heard that u now using ct9a huh...hmm...skills confirm more pro-er and pro-er...Originally posted by Soran:Hahaha, as crap-ass as it is to admit, i also have this habit, because from ver 2 i use R34, most of the time i win people's startup and block (i very rarely saw anyone using GDB/SXE10/S15/NB8C in ver 2)
It's a habit i admit is hard to break, but the ones i really look down upon are those people that use DC2 in ver 2, and then switch to GDB/SXE10/S15 in ver 3 so that they can bang people on startup and drive away laughing. I dare these people to take one of these 6-speeders and face any DC2s on ver 2....heheheh...![]()