ohh.. ok lor.. i dun mind.. if manage to get hira out and reply here.. i challenge himOriginally posted by Smi|y_DC2:ya lor.... since u believe ur GC8V can overtake pp then dun say all those 6 gear car users like HIRA... since u say u legend of akagi then bring them to akagi lor... lol
NANI?? i where got use Evo7 one? Dont tell me some stupid prick put my nick on a Evo7...Originally posted by DuRl4n:hoho...soran...ur r34 not bad also lo...heard that u now using ct9a huh...hmm...skills confirm more pro-er and pro-er...
I went bugis play 2day...met Yong Kiat, Leon(not Leon_FC3S),Exoda..Originally posted by Black Cat:me want to go.... but will be late like, 7.35pm like tat... can?
Just now, i'm not free, sorry about that. I got something on just now at Orchard otherwise i can help u along to play, Black Meteor. I just now went to Orchard Atrium Zone-X & play my FC3S & AE85 for about 45 minutes. I hope u accept my reasons just now, Black Meteor.Originally posted by Black Meteor:I went bugis play 2day...met Yong Kiat, Leon(not Leon_FC3S),Exoda..
Din c any other forum pple...
Was not in gd condition 2day...The others know how i flair 2day lor...
Regards
erm...i really did saw a ct9a with the nick of soran in orchard atrium...but dunno is u anot...hoho...maybe mistaken liao...Originally posted by Soran:NANI?? i where got use Evo7 one? Dont tell me some stupid prick put my nick on a Evo7...![]()
Right now the only 5-gear car i'm using these days is mostly the ER34 (another member of the Skyline family, go figure), which i use for TAs and BC, with some battles on the side. For most other battles it's usually the main car (BNR34) or the S2000 i just got (which BTW i dont seem to have much luck with...lol)
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Apology and reason accepted... lolz
Just now, i'm not free, sorry about that. I got something on just now at Orchard otherwise i can help u along to play, [b]Black Meteor. I just now went to Orchard Atrium Zone-X & play my FC3S & AE85 for about 45 minutes. I hope u accept my reasons just now, Black Meteor.[/b]
Hahaha, could be mere coincidence (or it could be the sincerest form of flattery.....hahahaha i'm not good enuff to be pirated). But then again my nick is kind of unique, so i wonder who.....Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:ai sei!! soran u so popular that even some pple want to put ur nick on their card.. xD~..![]()
She already saw the FC3S Club boss already yesterday at Bugis TKA. If i'm not wrong, is it Yong KiatOriginally posted by RooP:ai seh...jasmine..got see our FC club boss play anot??..zai right??..
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:-__-""
She already saw the [b]FC3S Club boss already yesterday at Bugis TKA. If i'm not wrong, is it Yong Kiat[/b]
Huh...Originally posted by Black Meteor:Apology and reason accepted... lolz![]()
Regards
she iz luffing at ur stupidity u foolOriginally posted by Leon_FC3S:Huh...Why u
I know that working life is more important than serving this forum website for u, even the others know also. So maybe u can make a comeback again to this forum website to serve again next time every weekends. I hope u knows about my care & concern to u.Originally posted by Black Meteor:Hey... juz 2 say I'll b leaving 'd forum liao...dun tink wil b playin 4 awhile liao...
It's really fun talkin 2 u guyz but I shud get on wif life liao I admit wking life is much more hectic den sch life...
No time 2 come forum or play anymore...
Best regards 2 those stil schoolin okie... study hard so tat u wun regret after u start wking...
Regards
byeeee.Originally posted by Black Meteor:Hey... juz 2 say I'll b leaving 'd forum liao...dun tink wil b playin 4 awhile liao...
It's really fun talkin 2 u guyz but I shud get on wif life liao I admit wking life is much more hectic den sch life...
No time 2 come forum or play anymore...
Time 2 grow up...haha
Best regards 2 those stil schoolin okie... study hard so tat u wun regret after u start wking...
Nonetheless, I will support ID 4eva!!! Chowz!!!
Regards