aiseh leon so gentlemanOriginally posted by Leon_FC3S:I know that working life is more important than serving this forum website for u, even the others know also. So maybe u can make a comeback again to this forum website to serve again next time every weekends. I hope u knows about my care & concern to u.
Originally posted by RooP:What u said just now, it is true. To Black Meteor, u can follow his advice beacuse he is my friend since we know each other last year playing ver 2
[b]care and concern??..![]()
..aiseh leon steady siaz..lolz!!!
hmmzz...work can stil play one de mahz..
at most you every sat play once lohz...
btw..me also working..but i everyweek played once only..
its good enough lehz..also can save lots of money..[/b]
Thank u for your comments but not now.Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:ai sei!! leon siaz!! aiya.. since u so concern abt her.. y not get her e-mail n h/p no. n everyday chat wif her.. concern until u song lahz!!![]()
Thanks for your concern also.Originally posted by skylord2002:hey leon, so many pple concern you somehow...
if you really want to keep in touch with her, then get her number loh...
nowadays, pple are getting open already... its like having one more friend rather than having one more enemy...
i know you are a gentleman... but making friends only... so you better don't get me wrong...![]()
Gum Sia(Thank u very muchOriginally posted by Rx8driver:aiseh leon so gentleman![]()
Who say that i have her hp noOriginally posted by Leonas:Hmm... i think Leon_FC3S already got her no. ba...
Even he don haf he will get it secretly?? keke.. i doubt we haf to worry for him![]()
The "his" is refering to RooP la..-.-Originally posted by Rx8driver:when did Black Meteor Became A boy![]()
wah... leon u how old ah... she 20 leh..Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Who say that i have her hp noU no need to worry about me also. I know what i'm doing now.
Well, who knowsOriginally posted by RooP:lolz!!..
she just come out to the working world only..just let her get used to it bah..
as for now..i can forsee that this forum will quiet down for some time liaoz..lolz!!!
but from what leon is replying i think hes planning something liao..![]()
U can refer to my "Profile".Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah... leon u how old ah... she 20 leh..
Yap, u r rite. I'm older than Black Meteor. Friendly speaking, I & RooP are senior than u all.Originally posted by RooP:all i can say is he is definitely older than her..
dun assume that leon is very young..
i think you also thought me is also a youngster too..![]()
RooP is not a youngster already. I & him are senior to u already. U use to run Akina DH regularly with his Trueno AE86. His car nick are R@@P & ROOPOriginally posted by Leonas:RooP u youngster meh... liew...
That time i saw ur car R@@P at AMK FL... u sat nxt to me.. i think 3rd or 4th machine sia.. LoL..
But u donno me ba... if i remember correctly i was using 86 running Akina DH Dry.....
Yap, u used to play at 4th machine at AMK FunlandOriginally posted by RooP:got mehz??..hmmzz...i normally played at the 4th machine from the left..cos thats where most of my records are..and i now beginning to play on the 5th machine..cos i see there the records can sao..lolz!!!..and also theres another reason why i played there..
alamak kena bo tou liao..lolz!!!
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:not interested~~~
U can refer to my [b]"Profile".[/b]