I said maybe only, not confirmed. I only judge those L & B only.Originally posted by Bu`DoNg:wah...not happy wif my boss ar...i tell u la....ur attitude aso got many ppl judge lo.....wan to noe how we judge u si bo? go ask ard la....from the replies...u will noe how we all think of u la! ans damn obvious le lO!
I didn't said that i want to challenge him. He started to comment that msg just now, not me. Do u understand me or notOriginally posted by Bu`DoNg:eh...ignore tat....juz ask whether u accept ryo_fc3s de challenge ma? A YES OR A NO.......
well.. u could ignore every of the above part or msg..Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:I didn't said that i want to challenge him. He started to comment that msg just now, not me. Do u understand me or not![]()
My answer is No unless he can change his attitude a bit on the forum website then i will said 50% of chances only.Originally posted by yongkiat:well.. u could ignore every of the above part or msg..
now.. the fact is.. u r being challenged by Ryousuke_FC3S.
therefore.. u r to decide to accpet the challenge or reject it.. its a close ended question.. a simple yes or no will do..
^_^
*quote, by itsuki. "a racer will nv turn down a challenge"*
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:ohh.. so wat the F U C K r u trying to sae? 50% of chances of losing to ME or 50% of chances of being flamed here..
My answer is [b]No unless u can change his attitude a bit on the forum website then i will said 50% of chances only.[/b]
U try to think of yourself, i'm not going to tell u the answer of 50%. Change your attitude on the forum website then i will satisfy your challenge.Originally posted by Ryousuke_FC3S:ohh.. so wat the fuck r u trying to sae? 50% of chances of losing to ME or 50% of chances of being flamed here..
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:@_@?? huh? *blur liao*
My answer is [b]No unless u can change his attitude a bit on the forum website then i will said 50% of chances only.[/b]
Gum SiaOriginally posted by Bu`DoNg:aiya..since he reject den reject lo.....he think too highly of himself liao... u think ppl is look up to u den wan to qie u de ar? stop dreaming in ur own world..thanks....
orrhh.. okie lor.. dun lyk my attitude nvm.. my attitude to u iz FOREVER LYK DIS.. i trit other ppl in a better manner.. 4 ur case.. i'm gonna take u dwn till u haf no balls to face us in real life.. tink u god behind a comp screen ar.. LOOK AT D MIRROR LA.. onli tok so much cock on d forum..Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:U try to think of yourself, i'm not going to tell u the answer of 50%. Change your attitude on the forum website then i will satisfy your challenge.
Gum SiaOriginally posted by yongkiat:@_@?? huh? *blur liao*
he set challenge to u for a fair initial D arcade stage ver.3 match.
wad has it got to do wif his attitude in the forum? or if even in real life to bother abt the match?
*still blur blur*
guess we all would like to see how u perform too ^_^ as a vertern killer of FC3S.. guess this would be a gd time to display ur skills to us all..
we haf the time to wait...Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Gum SiaMostly i'm not free to come down most of the time.
I tot u usually go atrium quite late?Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Gum SiaMostly i'm not free to come down most of the time.
Bro when wanna meet up play 2gather again? long time no play w u liao...Originally posted by Sekundes:Well guys should work more on their attitude.. relax all after all this is a game...
can't u all just play nice for once?
lolz....![]()
Oh and btw Regarding this...
Since the Forum ppl are so interested in both of u competition...
Why not have a outing to see you all compete?
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Eh i think those e-mails we receive are the replys/notification from sgracer when someone reply your PM, i thought i told you that on sat night? how come you still want to bring up again?
Gum SiaBut [b]Ryousuke_FC3S is nuts sometimes sending all those same e-mail to 1 of my friend almost everyday
.[/b]
hmm Leon, even your new friend here are somehow persuading you not to start a dispute here le, i think its time for you to cool down now...Originally posted by Black Meteor:Sekundes bro
seems like ya topic now is a little heated up...
Rm temp rising...
Hope they can change a place 4 all tis wor...
Nan de come back post juz see so many kek sim (upsetting) topics...
Sigh...
Seriously, Leon_FC3S, dun start a dispute here le...
Regards
I declare a sore loser to Ryousuke_FC3S from now on. To Ryousuke_FC3S, i let u win a war against me so that i won't do that again next time round. If i do that again next time, please warn me all time round beacuse u r the lao da & Yong Kiat is the boss.Originally posted by elfo:leon just accept la