Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:eh Leon, you don't need others to tell/warn you what to do as you are old enough to know what is right and wrong, don't make yourself like a kid or something. Actually, i feel that there is no age gap between friends, as long as communicable, even a 50+ age person can be your buddy...
I declare a sore loser to [b]Ryousuke_FC3S from now on. To Ryousuke_FC3S, i let u win a war against me so that i won't do that again next time round. If i do that again next time, please warn me all time round beacuse u r the lao da & Yong Kiat is the boss.[/b]
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:wah...this person real jialat...invite him for a challenge like invite osama to singapore liddat...haha...so u mean attitude will affect challenge huh? then wat kind of attitude u want then can accept challenge? then what attitude u want so as to fit the forum? lolz....pls la...forum is a place where there is freedom of speech...u want to control this forum isit? go be remote controller lo...
My answer is [b]No unless he can change his attitude a bit on the forum website then i will said 50% of chances only.[/b]
LoL... ya... i think ryo happen to be using his email when ppl reply to ur msg... i think there might be an option where you can choose not to be notify for new pm??Originally posted by skylord2002:Eh i think those e-mails we receive are the replys/notification from sgracer when someone reply your PM, i thought i told you that on sat night? how come you still want to bring up again?![]()
Erm... i think i wasn't clear enough... i mean when they set up the forum, i think ryo happen to use his email ba...Originally posted by Leonas:LoL... ya... i think ryo happen to be using his email when ppl reply to ur msg... i think there might be an option where you can choose not to be notify for new pm??![]()
eh i only knows that whenever pple send me PM in sgracer, i will definitely receive an e-mail from sgracer... it is something like be kind enough to inform/notify us only...Originally posted by Leonas:Erm... i think i wasn't clear enough... i mean when they set up the forum, i think ryo happen to use his email ba...![]()
watz so secretive....hahaOriginally posted by Judas:u sure u wanna know.... *evil laugh*
Hi, Black Meteor. Glad to welcome u back at this sgforum website. Nice to meet u againOriginally posted by Black Meteor:Finally found time 2 post liao...
So bz @ wk nowadays...Sigh...
I'm lazy 2 read posts sia...i wonder watz happening in the ID world now...hehe
Regards
Judas, stop your crapass.Originally posted by Black Meteor:watz so secretive....haha
& watz tat evil laugh 4 ah....u tink like tat can scare me ah...
heh heh....i'm not so timid de...lolz
say la...
Regards
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:hmm y u so protective about her ?!
[b]Judas, stop your crapass.
U scare the hell out of her because of the evil laugh![]()
.[/b]
Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:wtf.. she just said dun think u can scare me... n u say Judas scare the hell outta her? eh! FUCK U LA! crap nia... go practice abit of ur english in Pri sch b4 coming here n post...
[b]Judas, stop your crapass.
U scare the hell out of her because of the evil laugh![]()
.[/b]
Project Dynamic ?!Originally posted by RooP:aiseh...please dun start another potential flame war hohz..
bm: just to keep you update, in the ID world now theres a new team formed named Project Dynamic. The team consists of almost all very good players and they will feature in the upcoming team ladder league. If you want to catch them in action, feel free to make your way down to atrium from next sat onwards..exact timing will be confirmed later when uncle ho made an official announcement in the sgracer forum...