erm...if u willing to challenge them, dont get smoke by them...Originally posted by don.act.pro:i heard there's a vincente aka kh in there...
he's tt blardy noob...
damn him alright...
i don give a damn about his team!!
Originally posted by C^L^D:wtf.. she just said dun think u can scare me... n u say Judas scare the hell outta her? eh! FUCK U LA! crap nia... go practice abit of ur english in Pri sch b4 coming here n post...
Go ahead if u want to take all of them on.Originally posted by don.act.pro:Project Dynamic ?!
What a crappy name for a team...
i dare to take all of them on~
heard that there are noobs inside...
Firstly: Never underestimate Vincent aka kH team(Project D). They have the true potiential to be the 1 of the best team together with Team NY3OC.Originally posted by don.act.pro:i heard there's a vincente aka kh in there...
he's tt blardy noob...
damn him alright...
U also stop your crapass. Never go & insult my friend with the help of Judas.Originally posted by don.act.pro:hmm y u so protective about her ?!
hehehe..WELL DONE JUDAS
Team Project D homebase is Jurong Point Star Factory & Jurong Point Zone-X.Originally posted by DuRl4n:hmm....project dynamic should be a team with full of pros liao...cos i can see most of the jurong point ppl in the list...hmm...anyway is team midnight still exist?
To: don.act.proOriginally posted by mid9kh:oh..i heard mi name..
who is this don.act.pro?
I may have retired, but I don mind matching you on...
one more thing, for information, MIDNIGHT is still alive and kicking...they havent close down yet..
and last thing, i am no longer in Midnight, i am now in Project Dynamic
and yes, don.act.pro, i am waiting for your challenge to my team =)
oh for info, pls don put words into my mouth...Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:To: don.act.pro
U r being challenge by kH & his teamates since u took a big gamble at this sgforums website & this topic.
kH & his teamates are waiting for answer whether u want to take up the challenge or not. I don't mind take up the challenge with u.
Although i & kH didn't know each other very well, never go & insult me, kH & his teamates.
Oops, sorry about that. I just want to help u out only.Originally posted by mid9kh:oh for info, pls don put words into my mouth...
i nv say i was challenging him..
i was waiting for his challenge...
hehe, and also dun sound like we got an alliance
i got no r/ship with u...
hmm nvm lah...Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Oops, sorry about that. I just want to help u out only.
Maybe u can see me next time because i'm having a friendly challenge with Ryo on December. U can see my face next time & know me as well.
He(don.act.pro) also go & help out Judas to insult 1 of my friend. That's what i hate about him.
Sure, no problem. Making a friend is better than making an enemy.Originally posted by mid9kh:hmm nvm lah...
i dun mind making more friends but well, i am a slow noobie =)
do give me pointers when u c mi~
glad u noe making a friend is more important....Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:Sure, no problem. Making a friend is better than making an enemy.
What cars did u use rite now in IDAS Ver 3![]()
hmm...but its like very few news abt midnight liao..hoho...like dunno disappear for how long lidat...hmm...anyway wish u guys all the best in this team...all the pros down there cfm "fa li wu fa dang"Originally posted by mid9kh:oh..i heard mi name..
who is this don.act.pro?
I may have retired, but I don mind matching you on...
one more thing, for information, MIDNIGHT is still alive and kicking...they havent close down yet..
and last thing, i am no longer in Midnight, i am now in Project Dynamic
and yes, don.act.pro, i am waiting for your challenge to my team =)
lol....good oneOriginally posted by mid9kh:oh for info, pls don put words into my mouth...
i nv say i was challenging him..
i was waiting for his challenge...
hehe, and also dun sound like we got an alliance
i got no r/ship with u...
urmm..i don wish to comment on my ex-team..heheOriginally posted by DuRl4n:hmm...but its like very few news abt midnight liao..hoho...like dunno disappear for how long lidat...hmm...anyway wish u guys all the best in this team...all the pros down there cfm "fa li wu fa dang"
If u like to be Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, fine. But if this is an attempt to be funny, it's not working at allOriginally posted by don.act.pro:i heard there's a vincente aka kh in there...
he's tt blardy noob...
damn him alright...