What the hell r u talking aboutOriginally posted by siaokia41:to the dude..
u found the girl or not
Hi Sekundes, i always go to Hougang Mall Zone-X regularly.Originally posted by Sekundes:Well to lighten up the mood wanna hear a joke?
I had this experience today at Hougang Mall Arcade
Lv 22 full tune GDB (Black) . Vs me a half Tune lv 10 (White)
We had 2 matches at Tsusaka And Akina Dh Snow
I lose the one at Tsusake ( Obviously)
I won the One in AKina.
Then Tat dude whipped out his lv 20+ Evo 4 and Drag me to
Irohazaka Wet Up Hill!
(LV of Evo not Clear.)
Then i was like wow, did i do something wrong?
Well then i was kind of obvious i lost. Then i went over to the other side and ask why he went through the finish line at 400+ advantage.
Guess wat he told me?
He said the previous match in Akina Dh Snow I blocked Him! LOL!!!!
I was like wtf? and he just gave me the Superior look of "justice" wow...
I was wondering like lol does he know he's not right? lolz...
Level 28 R34??!! WTF??!!Originally posted by 3v0|u+!0n~:aiyo.. damn common lahz.. my case more jia lat.. got 1 lvl 28 r34.. jio my evo3 to akina snow.. i win worz.. that guy dunnoe how he play.. won him at the turns.. then he jio me go shomaru.. i was like wtf?? then i go play wif him akagi uphill dry.. he won pickup.. but i overtake him at 1 sharp turn.. then at the finishing line.. i went to the side of the road, reduced my speed as i dun want him to lvl down.. i guess what he did to me.. he turned and went straight into the finishing line.. then he bend over n ask me.. did u reduce spd to wait for me?? i really feel like killing him siaz.. ask me thiz type of fuck up qns after what he did.. afterwhich.. iro dh dry.. he died peacefully there..![]()
actually depends, the GTR R34 has a chance of winning, if he blocks the apex on each corner and gives the FD no chance to overtake.Originally posted by Sekundes:wah lao FD go Akina Down Hill against GTR he sure lose la...
wahaha
Me FD vs ur FD... Akina Down Snow... wan?
I think i know this idiot who challenge my FC3S on Irohazaka Reverse Wet before. When he select the courses, he always choose the same course all the way with his EVO IV until i got pissed off by him, didn't choose any other courses.Originally posted by Sekundes:aiya wat to do... People think they got backing then they like tat...
haiz... why do people always think of having backing they are proud of themselves? why not be proud of themselves only...
Leon u should know tat guy la..
< S * Y >
Hmm... quite true lor.. that time i see ur R34 at Atrium running Akina.. i don haf confident to win u at all lor=X...Originally posted by Soran:actually depends, the GTR R34 has a chance of winning, if he blocks the apex on each corner and gives the FD no chance to overtake.
hey Leon, i think it is this idiot that makes you so piss off til you wanted to create a topic about Lamers and Bullies last time right?Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:I think i know this idiot who challenge my FC3S on Irohazaka Reverse Wet before. When he select the courses, he always choose the same course all the way with his EVO IV until i got pissed off by him, didn't choose any other courses.![]()
As what u said, it is true. They are 1 of the most jackass EVO IV users over there.Originally posted by skylord2002:hey Leon, i think it is this idiot that makes you so piss off til you wanted to create a topic about Lamers and Bullies last time right?
yah la, those idiots are really a pain in the ass... no matter what you say, they will still say that they are right...
so really no point to vs them at all... but actually, if he bring you to iro uphill wet, you can just play boost on... they are playing mind games with you man... who told you to play boost off with them right?
haha i think when team midnight are here, they immediately pack their stuff and run already!!!Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:As what u said, it is true. They are 1 of the most jackass EVO IV users over there.![]()
But if they challenge them with Team Midnite Members using EVO IV, i guarantee that they will trashed by Team Midnite Members until they are a sore losers 1 day.![]()
Sure sure.... Me FD spirit Against urs?Originally posted by Leonas:LoL... who ask him so cocky my fren lose liao wanna shake hand he ignore... thats y i qie him back lor...LoL
Sek... u wan akina snow can... but i lousy 1... sure lose lor.. keke.. see when u free then we haf a friendly lor^^...
Btw, that FD i was toking abt belongs to my fren.. Spirit R.. i have a Type R if u wan to challenge![]()